Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Don't expect too much from this hotel!!!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Most of the lobby clerk is very friendly. They get what you needed, if possible.
Cons: Basically every basic needs should be available without been requested by the customer.
Location: Nothing really much to do around the area. About 10 min drive away from the strip.
The room initially we are getting has a broken A/C, so was moved to the other one. First thing we noticed, not many electrical wall plugs to work with. No blankets, had to request for it. No water/ice machine or coffee maker. Very noisy since our room is located right off the high way where the window cannot be closed with full seal. Clogged drain on sink. We stayed for 2 nights, came back the 2nd day realizing the room was never serviced. Wasn't expecting too much, therefore we just asked for clean towels so we can shower and rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Levi from California

ok hotel friendly staff nice place for cheap

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The Staff at this hotel were amazing, such nice people they were as far as it goes i'd consider staying there again
Cons: The Tv needs more channels when your winding down after a long day you need more then just 22, i know thats silly but that was a huge problem for me
Location: There were a couple casinos in walking distance and a 711 and MC donalds and Circus Circus was close enough to walk to
The hotel was ok for staying in just to stay. the only problem was the air conditioner was broken and it was a really hot night trying to sleep other then that there was no really problem i got what i payed for
2 out of 5
by Ken from British Columbia

I made a mistake here

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: lighting, location and an update to the decor
I was expecting a better place. I usually stay at a 3 star hotel, and this wasn't 3 stars. Perhaps one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Room comfortable and clean. Lobby and elevator need improvement.
2 out of 5
by Ken from British Columbia

A mistake, but the price is good

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Insufficient lighting in the rooms, the decor needs to be updated,
The hotel is hard to find and in an industrial and unsettling setting. We chose look at the room and then leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I reserved a one bed room but was given a two, when I brought that the the front desk the Russian woman (im assuming that's what she was) made fun of me. The A/C in that room didnt work so they moved us to anothet room on the next floor up. That room had a shower that didnt work. Maintenance was nice and fixed it quickly and professionally. The only up side of this place is the fact that it is extremely accessable to the strip and Fremont street. I will never get over the fact that three rooms by my own were shut down by the health department for how unclean and terrible they were.
2 out of 5
by Don from CT

Well priced, but had serious fixable problems.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Easy, value.
The first room did not work, air-conditioner on the Fritz. The staff women was nice to get me into another room. The next room's refrigerator did not work. It was not easily plugged in. Oh! I could not get my airport wake up call. Why, no telephone. Come to find out the first floor had some sad theft issues. Not to move again, I had her give the staff a knock on the door substitute. Would you guess? Not forthwith. I made it to the airport, anyway.
1 out of 5
by Steven from Battle Mountain, Nevada

This hotel was very hard to find.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: It was so bad that we checked out after a few hours, did not stay even one night.
Cons: The place needs to be burnt down.
Location: The location is so bad, that it was hard to find anything to do, without getting lost.
The room door was broken and wouldn't lock correctly. It was very hot, and ac quit working. The internet access did not work. There was no remote for the tv. The room was cramped, and the beds were old, and uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by Lu from California

Worst I have ever booked!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Demolition
Location: All xrated, big mistake I didn't take pictures.Lu
Right up against freeway wall, Dirty curtains falling off the rods. Did not even go in, it even looked like it smelled,dirty parking area. When I called to cancel she said call EXPEDIA.
1 out of 5
by Y

Very cheap hotel with mice

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Very cheap, located right by highway entrance, lots of parking space
Cons: Very dirty, has mice, old, everything is broken; no internet
Location: Hotel is located in an industrial area, nothing around, the location is only good if you have a car
This is definitely the worst hotel I have seen so far. It's cheap, but even with such price it's not worth staying. The room was very dirty and haven't been renovated for years. Carpet was dirty (good I brought slippers). Toilet had the remainder of someone's feces when I walked in, also, the toilet seat wasn't wiped from yellow spots. The shower faucet was leaking all the time. There was someone's hair on the shower walls. The sheets on the bed and towels were clean though. I also noticed a mouse walking freely on the floor. If you plan to stay in this hotel, do not bring food with you, as the smell would attract the rodents. Although it promises Wi-Fi, it only works in the lobby, no internet in the rooms. I stayed there for 2 nights and my card didn't work when I came back, I had to ask the receptionist to reprogram it. I have very low demand as far as the hotels go, but this was too much even for me. Wouldn't recommend it. I was by myself, so it was more or less OK, but if you are with someone, you would be ashamed to bring them there.