Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Don't expect too much from this hotel!!!

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Most of the lobby clerk is very friendly. They get what you needed, if possible.
Cons: Basically every basic needs should be available without been requested by the customer.
Location: Nothing really much to do around the area. About 10 min drive away from the strip.
The room initially we are getting has a broken A/C, so was moved to the other one. First thing we noticed, not many electrical wall plugs to work with. No blankets, had to request for it. No water/ice machine or coffee maker. Very noisy since our room is located right off the high way where the window cannot be closed with full seal. Clogged drain on sink. We stayed for 2 nights, came back the 2nd day realizing the room was never serviced. Wasn't expecting too much, therefore we just asked for clean towels so we can shower and rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by las vegas from phx

hotel stay.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Request 2nd floor. 1st floor is bad!!! Good breakfast. Free. Just get up early. Or u nooze u loose!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay. U want to stay on 2nd floor. 1st floor is bad!,!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjamin Fernandez from fontana ca

Dirty rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not going back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Levi from California

ok hotel friendly staff nice place for cheap

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The Staff at this hotel were amazing, such nice people they were as far as it goes i'd consider staying there again
Cons: The Tv needs more channels when your winding down after a long day you need more then just 22, i know thats silly but that was a huge problem for me
Location: There were a couple casinos in walking distance and a 711 and MC donalds and Circus Circus was close enough to walk to
The hotel was ok for staying in just to stay. the only problem was the air conditioner was broken and it was a really hot night trying to sleep other then that there was no really problem i got what i payed for
2 out of 5
by Ken from British Columbia

I made a mistake here

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: lighting, location and an update to the decor
I was expecting a better place. I usually stay at a 3 star hotel, and this wasn't 3 stars. Perhaps one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Room comfortable and clean. Lobby and elevator need improvement.
2 out of 5
by Ken from British Columbia

A mistake, but the price is good

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Insufficient lighting in the rooms, the decor needs to be updated,
The hotel is hard to find and in an industrial and unsettling setting. We chose look at the room and then leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Inga from GA

Good stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff