Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Quiet and calm athmosphere.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
had much fun at Las Vegas, it was a business trip but I enjoyed my stayed at Clarion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I'd recommend this hotel for you if you are on a certain budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Vegas

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cheap Vegas bed and breakfast. Older hotel and definitely not going to compete with the strip for ammenities. The action is on the strip. But it was ok for us with two kids in tow. Safe and not crowded. Only complaint was the aircon in room wasnt coping with the heat, corridors werent ac either. Eating out was the only option as there is no restaurant, marriot next door has a good cafe but it is a bit exxy for everyday. Staff though were really good and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg, TN

good locations

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: The entire hotel needs to be renovated, inside and outside
Location: Good locations across from convention center
it is not worth $90.00 per night. The hotel is very old. The carpet was very dirty, had too many iron stamps on the carpet. Just need to take everything out except block walls and start over or tear it down and build new hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Pretty convenient.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The room is comfortable and so is the bed, the little fridge, the hair dryer.
Cons: The breakfast. You should have more fruit variaty.
Location: Fashion Mall, Fogo de Chao Restaurant if you like meat, Applebees restaurant closeby, We went to Paris hotel to see the Jersey Boys, etc
Close to the Strip, shops and Good Restaurants. An OK Hotel that offers a continental Breakfast . Good comfortable bed , nice little fridge, hair dryer, comfortable room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, Fl

Never again.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The young man at the front desk was very nice. Shared some information about places we saw.
Cons: Remodel.
Location: Off the main strip by a bit. Would probably need a car if staying there to get around.
Good thing I only had to stay 1 night, room smelled, carpet was dirty, tiles broken in bathroom, Hotel need a good makeover. Didn't see anything else in the hotel so I cannot comment on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Phoenix

Near convention center

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Possibly the NICEST desk personnel EVER. All of them! Pleasant and fun and very very acomodating !! Obviously this is an older establishment but for the excellent room price and breakfast - very clean pool - and walking distance to the convention center. No tips necessary for unloading one's own car - etc. We will definitely return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyrone from Arizona

Not worth it

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old hotel. Air conditioning does not work. Maybe 15 slot machines in whole hotel. Will NEVER go to this hotel ever again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from denver co

really dirty

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel I ever been in las vegas really dirty stains in carpet ac didnt work location was close to the strip but I would never stay in that hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pauline & Jim from So Cal

Comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We never stay anywhere else.The comfort friendliness service and safety is what you will get at the Clarion. Away from the hustle bustle fancy over priced hotels on the strip and you can't beat the price.Highly recommended