Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leo from los angeles

Great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: I liked how big the rooms were and price was definitely right
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby and strip only 5 to 10 mins away
Amazing experience not too far from strip and very calm place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Leo. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and that we could provide you with peaceful , relaxing accommodations and convenient access to the Strip. We hope you will consider us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben

Nice hotel nearby strip and amenities

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: I think the friendliness and responsiveness of the front desk staff could be improved, it's not disturbingly bad but could be improved.
Location: The location is great in a nice and quiet area yet close to everything else in Vegas. I was at the Orleans Arena for a sports event only 5 mins away.
Good location, a bit outside so nice and quiet but still close to the strip and all the action in Vegas. The aircon in the room didn't work and it took more than 24h to get it fixed, that's not really acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Ben. Thank you for your visit. We are glad you found our location convenient to the Strip and all the action. Please accept our apology for the air conditioning issue and any discomfort it caused. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MeriAnne from Salt Lake City, UT

At-Home off the Strip

Posted May 6, 2014
Loved the feeling of being "at home" in a Condo setting just off the strip. With hourly shuttle service, quiet and clean amenities, and poolside access this was the perfect retreat away from the hustle and bustle.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, MeriAnne. We are delighted we could provide you with that home away from home feeling. We truly appreciate your highest rating and hope you will consider another visit with us soon. Thanks again!
2 out of 5
by Kristi from Seattle

Not equipted

Posted May 5, 2014
Staff was pleasant and pool was great being open 24 hrs. Free shuttle to the strip worked well until you wanted to come back . Not enough shuttles . Kitchenette was not equipted with what you would expect. Not even silverware.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Kristi. Thank you for your visit. We are glad we met your expectations for friendly customer service, and that you enjoyed the convenience of our 24-hour pool and free shuttle service to the Strip. It departs once an hour starting at 9 a.m. daily. We apologize that your kitchenette was lacking in essential utensils. We are always happy to resolve any issues if we're made aware of them. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathrine from Hesperia ca

Near amazing

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Beautiful. quitet, nice get away
Cons: The door gap. Wind blew under all night.
The walls are thin and there was a huge gap under the door. Saying that I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Cathrine. Thank you so much for your generous review. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and that you would stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by globetrotter from phila

Off strip mid level room

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Was close to an offstrip place i went to Tv channels galore though not hd. Dvd player too
Cons: Wi fi. First day was fine..no sign in. Was a patchy signal and T times could not connect. Very frustrating
Location: Strip mall stores...3 miles to las vegas strip
Midweek price was ok at$75. Some strip hotels are cheaper last minute. Room is clean and relatively new. Studio room has a small fridge, microwave,and sink. Jaccuzi tub of regular tub size which i did not use. Should have directions for non jaccuzi owners though. Check in was quick, but i did not pickup my parking pass. When i entered the room the phone was ringing but not no answer. The room smelled like a beef taco, so i went out to ask for air freshner. The other reception person or housekeeper helled at me for not having the pass. Yes, threatened to ticket. When i returned from dinner the room smelled fine. There is a pool and a few put put rounds and a couple pieces of exercise equipment. There is laundry for 10 quarters
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, globetrotter. Thank you for visiting Club de Soleil. We are happy we met your expectations for value and cleanliness. Conversely, we are sorry your room smelled like a beef taco. Thank you for bringing it to our attention so we could quickly address the issue. We apologize if our resort staff was anything less than completely courteous, parking pass or no parking pass. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Away from the strip.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff. Also appreciated the cleanliness.
Location: Walking distance to a grocery store was convenient. Also walking distance to a nice casino was convenient. Fast food restaurants nearby.
Very nice staff, clean, security. The shuttle service to the strip was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your generous review. We are delighted that we met your expectations for cleanliness and courteous customer service, and that you found our daily Strip shuttle convenient. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com