Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dgzjct

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nickfrom Palm Springs

Reasonable weekend rates for Vegas

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wanted to do a quick in and out to Vegas on a weekend to meet some friends, but didn't want to pay the $150+ that Strip and Downtown hotels wanted for a Friday or Saturday night. The Comfort Inn suited us perfectly. You're way out in Henderson, a rambling sprawl of homes and big box stores, sprinkled with a couple of neighborhood casinos. But you can jump on I-515 and be in downtown in just 10 minutes, or cut to the west and approach the Strip from the airport (about 20 minutes). Not a great choice to stay if you are planning on doing a lot of drinking at a major resort (you have to drive, because a taxi here would be a million dollars) but for sightseeing, going out to dinner, or doing a little gaming at the famous spots, it's fine. And if you don't want to go into Vegas, the huge Sunset Station Casino is within walking distance and the Joker's Wild Casino (best odds in the Vegas metro area) is a short drive away. The Comfort Inn was super clean, friendly, reasonably priced, easy to get to, and quiet. Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikolfrom Las Vegas

Not enough cable channels

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you do not have a smartphone, tablet or laptop you will get bored. Luckily we brought all those with us so our stay was still GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Die Lage im Süden von San Francisco ist ideal. Die Nähe zum Flughafen SFO ist zusätzlich perfekt um nach der Ankunft bzw. vor dem Abflug keine weiten Wege machen zu müssen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Quilter from the UKfrom Hampshire

I could see daylight and I was near to Las Vegas

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent to visit the shops and Malls off the strip, Small but clean pool to relax. Less crowded and we could look from the lobby and see daylight in 4 directions - most Vegas hotels are vast and daylight is rare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidifrom New York

Very clean and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and new. near shopping area. clean pool. Nice staff and very good breakfast. will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alamfrom newjersey

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
its very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom California

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility! New, 5 year old building. 25-30 minutes from The Strip, so you can visit but not have to stay with the parties! Room was clean, pool was well maintained. Nice granite counters and shower, with a shower head that was actually tall enough to spray the top of my head. The gentlemen who checked us in and checked us out were friendly and knowledgeable; the gal in the evening may have been having an off day. Couldn't get the wi-fi to work, but didn't try very hard. They provided fresh cookies in the evening and bottled water at check-in. Breakfast had a lot of options, from toast and bagels to waffles and eggs, and was well stocked. I'm pretty picky about breakfast food being hot, and the eggs and sausage weren't warm enough for me, but not horrible. Overall a very nice stay, would stay there again.