Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Quiet and Clean

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Happy hour with snacks and pianist. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
This is a great place to stay for someone looking for a quiet hotel without Las Vegas glitz. We were in town for surgery for my husband and this was the perfect location and provided exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice hotl very noisy room

Posted Oct 27, 2014
They give room very very noisy next to generater but was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and close to everything.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The staff were great as was the free breakfast buffet. The hotel was in a good location and close to the places I wanted to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. George, UT

Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Everything was fine. Nice to have breakfast on the premises. My husband likes having an exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Happy hour and breakfast were very good. Hotel exceptionally clean and modern. Manager was out mingling with the guests and helping them get there drinks during happy hour. My only complaint is the A/C units were very noisy and made rattling sounds. Had to change rooms twice. This was surprising considering how new the hotel is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer
Cons: Das Frühstück
Location: Lake Mead und Hoover Dam sind sehr nah gelegen.
Mit Comfort Inn haben wir durchweg gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Die Zimmer sind sauber, gut ausgestattet und ruhig gelegen. Das Personal ist freundlich. Nur das Frühstück lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very nice clean love to go back. My family and I always pick comfort Inn over any other hotel 4 1/2 Stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Caldwellfrom Las Vegas

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with everything. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast in the lobby was great!