Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

could have been better

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: when a guest leaves something, help them find it!
Beds were hard and the A/C Unit was noisy. The lady that checked us in was very friendly, welcoming and allowed us a later check out since we arrived so late. The only problem we had was we left our phone charger plugged in behind the nightstand and nobody will make an effort to locate it?? we have called twice and nobody seems to care or call us back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants and shopping mall.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: near large shopping mall and several big box stores. Also near popular restaurant chains. Easy to get on/off freeway.
Entrance was very dirty. Doors smudged and dirty. Not a good first impression. Carpets were stained and appeared to be very dirty throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,Pa area

Trip to Hoover Dam and las Vegas

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: everything read above comments
Cons: nothing
Location: see above
We booked this hotel due to the glowing reviews and it did not disappoint. It was convent to Hoover dam and Las Vegas. The rooms were clean and large. It had a nice exercise room. The pool and hot tub were nice after a day of sightseeing. The free breakfast was a true breakfast no skimping on anything. Coffee was always available.They had many added features Fresh made cookies at night,Free newspapers Too much to mention.The staff was excellent very attentive to your every needs. After traveling over 3000 miles by car on our cross country it was nice to be treated so well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Comfortable room in convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The staff at the hotel were very kind and complimentary bottled waters were provided at check-in. Our room was comfortable, spacious, and clean. I really enjoyed the free breakfast, especially the fact that they have hot foods such as bacon, eggs, and biscuits and gravy. It was really easy to get to places in Henderson and Las Vegas from the hotel. My only negative is that the cleaning staff seems to have inconsistent hours and we were never sure when to be out of our room to be out of their way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable accommodations for a fair price.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Overall fairly satisfied with this hotel. Our room wasn't spotless but it was nice avoiding the gambling, drinking crowd. This hotel is acceptable for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from Strip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: Have a safe in room to secure belongings
This hotel had good ratings so I decided to stay here and the prices were good, the hotel was nice, clean and staff was great. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone staying in Las Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Rate, Nice, but watch where your room is

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Location and great weekend rate.
Cons: Make sure lower price doesn't mean customers get the worst room location in the hotel.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, sightseeing, Las Vegas Strip, McCarran International Airport
We received a great rate for a weekend night in the Las Vegas Area through Expedia. Everything was nice and we were pleased until 1:30 in the morning when the drunks came back to the hotel. Our bargain rate room was right by the elevator. We were woken up by hollering and banging...just a risk in Vegas I guess. I would stay here again, but find would make sure the room was not by the elevator. Facilities were great, nice location for shopping, restaurants and proximity to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to everything!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved.
My son and I had a very nice stay at this hotel. It was very comfortable and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and had a great variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Breakfast not terrific. Juice machine broken. Excellent shower and bed