Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Everything was fine. Nice to have breakfast on the premises. My husband likes having an exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Happy hour and breakfast were very good. Hotel exceptionally clean and modern. Manager was out mingling with the guests and helping them get there drinks during happy hour. My only complaint is the A/C units were very noisy and made rattling sounds. Had to change rooms twice. This was surprising considering how new the hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very nice clean love to go back. My family and I always pick comfort Inn over any other hotel 4 1/2 Stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

could have been better

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: when a guest leaves something, help them find it!
Beds were hard and the A/C Unit was noisy. The lady that checked us in was very friendly, welcoming and allowed us a later check out since we arrived so late. The only problem we had was we left our phone charger plugged in behind the nightstand and nobody will make an effort to locate it?? we have called twice and nobody seems to care or call us back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants and shopping mall.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: near large shopping mall and several big box stores. Also near popular restaurant chains. Easy to get on/off freeway.
Entrance was very dirty. Doors smudged and dirty. Not a good first impression. Carpets were stained and appeared to be very dirty throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,Pa area

Trip to Hoover Dam and las Vegas

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: everything read above comments
Cons: nothing
Location: see above
We booked this hotel due to the glowing reviews and it did not disappoint. It was convent to Hoover dam and Las Vegas. The rooms were clean and large. It had a nice exercise room. The pool and hot tub were nice after a day of sightseeing. The free breakfast was a true breakfast no skimping on anything. Coffee was always available.They had many added features Fresh made cookies at night,Free newspapers Too much to mention.The staff was excellent very attentive to your every needs. After traveling over 3000 miles by car on our cross country it was nice to be treated so well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Comfortable room in convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The staff at the hotel were very kind and complimentary bottled waters were provided at check-in. Our room was comfortable, spacious, and clean. I really enjoyed the free breakfast, especially the fact that they have hot foods such as bacon, eggs, and biscuits and gravy. It was really easy to get to places in Henderson and Las Vegas from the hotel. My only negative is that the cleaning staff seems to have inconsistent hours and we were never sure when to be out of our room to be out of their way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip but far enough away for kids

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was perfect wanted something close to the airport and the strip, but when traveling with children did not want to be on the strip. The room was very clean and the quality of service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurie Pay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable accommodations for a fair price.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Overall fairly satisfied with this hotel. Our room wasn't spotless but it was nice avoiding the gambling, drinking crowd. This hotel is acceptable for families.