Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable accommodations for a fair price.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Overall fairly satisfied with this hotel. Our room wasn't spotless but it was nice avoiding the gambling, drinking crowd. This hotel is acceptable for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from Strip

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: Have a safe in room to secure belongings
This hotel had good ratings so I decided to stay here and the prices were good, the hotel was nice, clean and staff was great. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone staying in Las Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Rate, Nice, but watch where your room is

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Location and great weekend rate.
Cons: Make sure lower price doesn't mean customers get the worst room location in the hotel.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, sightseeing, Las Vegas Strip, McCarran International Airport
We received a great rate for a weekend night in the Las Vegas Area through Expedia. Everything was nice and we were pleased until 1:30 in the morning when the drunks came back to the hotel. Our bargain rate room was right by the elevator. We were woken up by hollering and banging...just a risk in Vegas I guess. I would stay here again, but find would make sure the room was not by the elevator. Facilities were great, nice location for shopping, restaurants and proximity to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to everything!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved.
My son and I had a very nice stay at this hotel. It was very comfortable and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and had a great variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Breakfast not terrific. Juice machine broken. Excellent shower and bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GL Creations

Nice hotel close to a casino.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
I loved the room. The breakfast was excellent and the nrespaper was a nice perk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Would have liked there to be some tourist information and local maps available.
Location: Close to Las Vegas and Hoover dam.
Only stayed one night on our way through. Awesome bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Quiet night. Pool area was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Iowa

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms / warm cookies
Cons: Swimming pool was a little cold
Location: IHOP within walking distance
The staff was friendly and helpful. The parking lot was well lit. The piano music inside was a nice surprise!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from SLC

Posted May 30, 2014
Cons: Staff to clean tables for breakfast.
Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful, but I had request a room more than a week in advance that would be away from the elevator and preferably on the first floor. The room I got was next to the elevator and on the second floor. That part was very disappointing. The air conditioner was very noisy, but the room was clean.