Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mohave, Az.

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted May 3, 2015
My only complaint is having to wait for the elevator for 10 min. to come down from the 4th floor with no one in it your elevator is very slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Annual Soccer tournament in Henderson.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything! It was really nice, great location, quiet, nice staff.
Cons: House keeping needs to improve their schedule. You don't tell a guest you are leaving and can't clean their room when you had more then enough time.
Location: Great location--close to shopping a casino if you're into that, food, the Soccer complex and a waterpark (don't know if it was open).
Everything was great except our room did not get cleaned on Saturday. Housekeeping had plenty of time to do this as far as i'm concerned. We had to get clean towels and trash bags to empty the trash cans. We also almost ran out of toilet paper. The staff was really nice, the room was big and spotless on Friday when we arrived but, the gal at checkout, on Sunday didn't seem to care about our room not being cleaned Saturday and made an excuse for it. I did not like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice .

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: It was close to were we had to be
the staff and the breakfast was good and they had free cookies and drinks in the evening, certain nights and music. All in all our stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Phoenix

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Manager, Andy, was great. She made sure that my parents, who are handicapped, were taken care of - the room requested was the room we received. Only down side if you want to call it that, is the elevator was super slow. With that said, one just needs to plan accordingly. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: breakfast bar; juice, coffee and cookies throughout the day
Cons: nothing
Location: within walking distance to the casino
I have booked this hotel for my parents the last two years in a row and and they always enjoy their stay. They serve juice and coffee and cookies in the lobby throughout the day, which they seem to like. They also liked walking to the casino across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good experience. Convenient location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel, all staff courteous