Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but can't handle full house

Posted Jul 27, 2015
At peak demand no hot water for shower and can't connect to Internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location near Sunset Station/Stephanie

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Hotel is hid near Sunset Station in Shopping Neighborhood close to Costco/Walmart/Lowes and convienent to Movie Theatre and many restaurants. More of a Shopping Area. Good area to be in away from Strip and Boulder Highway. Not far from freeway exit Stephanie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Had one night back in Vegas after a 18 day vacation before headed home. Nice room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Stay elsewhere!!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: A lot!
Ignored at the front desk for several minutes as agent was on the phone. Completely unfriendly! Hotel occupancy was low yet I was put in a room with buckets to hold water from a leaky ceiling outside. AC didn't work well and you need it there!! Notice put under the door saying the water was going to be shut off for maintenance and it was a mad dash to shower! Completely disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elko nevada

Nice hotel close to malls

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Everything about it is good! Parking, friendly staff, clean rooms and close to everything! I will always stay here when I'm in Vegas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 30, 2015
I was coming from LA to take a mini vacation in Las vegas was looking for something resalable in price and clean. I found this hotel after I had a bad experience at another hotel. I was glad to stay here. It was everything I was looking for for my family confort and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location. Close to shopping, various restaurants, and a water park. Very clean, breakfast was good, front desk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mohave, Az.

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted May 3, 2015
My only complaint is having to wait for the elevator for 10 min. to come down from the 4th floor with no one in it your elevator is very slow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Annual Soccer tournament in Henderson.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Everything! It was really nice, great location, quiet, nice staff.
Cons: House keeping needs to improve their schedule. You don't tell a guest you are leaving and can't clean their room when you had more then enough time.
Location: Great location--close to shopping a casino if you're into that, food, the Soccer complex and a waterpark (don't know if it was open).
Everything was great except our room did not get cleaned on Saturday. Housekeeping had plenty of time to do this as far as i'm concerned. We had to get clean towels and trash bags to empty the trash cans. We also almost ran out of toilet paper. The staff was really nice, the room was big and spotless on Friday when we arrived but, the gal at checkout, on Sunday didn't seem to care about our room not being cleaned Saturday and made an excuse for it. I did not like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location, and facility is new.