Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ut

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Excellent place to stay if you don't want to be right in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Good location wonderful night staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Totally satisfy with their hospitality. Everything was done prfectly and they went extremely full attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
名字叫Comfort 其实并不舒适,一进大堂一股怪味刺鼻,电梯只有一部,运转很慢,电梯里有多个客人时,卫生清洁工仍然推着清洁车往里挤,不礼貌。网络不稳定,早餐空间小,座位较少。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Location: less 10 miles to Vegas strip.
nice front desk staffs, nice breakfst, but the clean staff skipped to clean our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto Deludente

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Location: è circa 25 minuti di auto dal centro di Las Vegas
Si tratta di un Motel con ampio spazio di parcheggio, l'entrata con reception è veramente piccola e c'e un solo ascensore tra l'altro molto lento. a noi avevano assegnato una stanza al 3 piano che una volta arrivato alla stanza la chiava non apriva. scendo e mi faccio rifare la chiave e dopo 10 minuti risalgo per scoprire che la stanza era occupato !! Ci cambiano stanza dopo altri 10 minuti con il personale non troppo cortese. La colazione è minima e non di qualità tanto è vero che non ne abbiamo usofruito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manitoba, canada

Nice hotel at reasonable cost.o

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Everything was very satisfactory.
Cons: Nothing we could suggest.
Location: Good location near a good casino and a large shopping centre.
Overnight stay only as it was difficult to get a hotel on or near the strip on ny eve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

quiet hotel, no casino which is a plus for me

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: I like that it was away from the strip and did not have a casino. Very quiet room on the first floor.
Cons: One complaint, I was on a ground floor and only the sheer curtains closed. the others did not. I used a pin to keep the insulated ones somewhat clos
Location: I arrived from visiting family and wanted a hotel that was south of Vegas for my return trip to Lake Havasu City.
Check in and check out was very quick. Lovely room, with free wifi, very comfy bed and pillows. Good heat and cooling system thermostat controled. I would stay here again. One complaint, I was on a ground floor and only the sheer curtains closed. the others did not. I used a pin to keep the insulated ones somewhat closed for privacy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very good rooms, breakfast has a good variety, very good overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Quiet and Clean

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Happy hour with snacks and pianist. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
This is a great place to stay for someone looking for a quiet hotel without Las Vegas glitz. We were in town for surgery for my husband and this was the perfect location and provided exactly what we needed.