Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Quiet and Clean

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Happy hour with snacks and pianist. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
This is a great place to stay for someone looking for a quiet hotel without Las Vegas glitz. We were in town for surgery for my husband and this was the perfect location and provided exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice hotl very noisy room

Posted Oct 27, 2014
They give room very very noisy next to generater but was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and close to everything.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The staff were great as was the free breakfast buffet. The hotel was in a good location and close to the places I wanted to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. George, UT

Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Everything was fine. Nice to have breakfast on the premises. My husband likes having an exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Happy hour and breakfast were very good. Hotel exceptionally clean and modern. Manager was out mingling with the guests and helping them get there drinks during happy hour. My only complaint is the A/C units were very noisy and made rattling sounds. Had to change rooms twice. This was surprising considering how new the hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very nice clean love to go back. My family and I always pick comfort Inn over any other hotel 4 1/2 Stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alamfrom newjersey

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
its very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom California

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility! New, 5 year old building. 25-30 minutes from The Strip, so you can visit but not have to stay with the parties! Room was clean, pool was well maintained. Nice granite counters and shower, with a shower head that was actually tall enough to spray the top of my head. The gentlemen who checked us in and checked us out were friendly and knowledgeable; the gal in the evening may have been having an off day. Couldn't get the wi-fi to work, but didn't try very hard. They provided fresh cookies in the evening and bottled water at check-in. Breakfast had a lot of options, from toast and bagels to waffles and eggs, and was well stocked. I'm pretty picky about breakfast food being hot, and the eggs and sausage weren't warm enough for me, but not horrible. Overall a very nice stay, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom California

Very Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't want a casino hotel this is the place for you. Newer hotel and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bonniefrom orlando

great hotel value

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great price for a really nice hotel - extremely satisfied with hotel and staff