Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Quiet and Clean

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Happy hour with snacks and pianist. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
This is a great place to stay for someone looking for a quiet hotel without Las Vegas glitz. We were in town for surgery for my husband and this was the perfect location and provided exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice hotl very noisy room

Posted Oct 27, 2014
They give room very very noisy next to generater but was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and close to everything.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The staff were great as was the free breakfast buffet. The hotel was in a good location and close to the places I wanted to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. George, UT

Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Everything was fine. Nice to have breakfast on the premises. My husband likes having an exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Happy hour and breakfast were very good. Hotel exceptionally clean and modern. Manager was out mingling with the guests and helping them get there drinks during happy hour. My only complaint is the A/C units were very noisy and made rattling sounds. Had to change rooms twice. This was surprising considering how new the hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Very nice clean love to go back. My family and I always pick comfort Inn over any other hotel 4 1/2 Stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom California

Very Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you don't want a casino hotel this is the place for you. Newer hotel and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bonniefrom orlando

great hotel value

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great price for a really nice hotel - extremely satisfied with hotel and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

could have been better

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: when a guest leaves something, help them find it!
Beds were hard and the A/C Unit was noisy. The lady that checked us in was very friendly, welcoming and allowed us a later check out since we arrived so late. The only problem we had was we left our phone charger plugged in behind the nightstand and nobody will make an effort to locate it?? we have called twice and nobody seems to care or call us back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants and shopping mall.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: near large shopping mall and several big box stores. Also near popular restaurant chains. Easy to get on/off freeway.
Entrance was very dirty. Doors smudged and dirty. Not a good first impression. Carpets were stained and appeared to be very dirty throughout.