Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by souvik basu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbfrom Vegas

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very good. It is far from the strip but easy access to the freeway so it only takes 25-30 min to get there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Super clean! Even smells like a furniture store still. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Energy saving hotel with great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom Houston, Texas

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, cookies, clean
Cons: Wireless internet signal was weak
Location: We chose this hotel because it was near family and friends we wanted to visit. We also enjoyed being near the air base since we are military.
All went well with this hotel. The only issue I had was the wireless internet had a weak signal. I had to use an Ethernet cable to connect my laptop and was unable to use my IPAD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chengsfrom Victoria, BC, Canada

30 minutes from the Airport and the Strip

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Clean room and nice staff
Cons: Shuttle services are useless for most guests!
Location: Nothing! It is too far from the Strip or the airport.
The rooms are clean and reasonably big and comfortable. But, it is a bit far from the airport or the Strip. We chose this hotel because it said that it provides free Airport Shuttle and Shuttle bus to/from the Strip. But, when we arrived, they told us that we need 48 hours notice for pick-up or shuttle services. Are you kidding? 48 hours ahead for each shuttle service? What if you only stay for 2 days? When we called for pick-up at the airport, it took them 2 hours to get to us. No, it took us 2 hours to find them. Every other hotel shuttle services pick up the guests at the same place, not them, at the Departure hall, not the Arrival hall. Just due to this "free" shuttle service, I won't recommend anyone to use it. It is a total waste of time. Also, its price is a bit more expensive than most other hotels which are closer to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mikefrom WA.

Hotel staff + breakfast

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Hotel staff were all FANTASTIC !! very helpful , but the free breakfast was not good , not much variety and the coffee needs an upgrade .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annefrom az

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Clean hotel, breakfast is good enough. Far from the strip but not a problem if you can drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great!
Location: Located near the NASCAR track on the northwest side of town, about a mile from I-15.