Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Super clean! Even smells like a furniture store still. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Energy saving hotel with great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Houston, Texas

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, cookies, clean
Cons: Wireless internet signal was weak
Location: We chose this hotel because it was near family and friends we wanted to visit. We also enjoyed being near the air base since we are military.
All went well with this hotel. The only issue I had was the wireless internet had a weak signal. I had to use an Ethernet cable to connect my laptop and was unable to use my IPAD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chengs from Victoria, BC, Canada

30 minutes from the Airport and the Strip

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Clean room and nice staff
Cons: Shuttle services are useless for most guests!
Location: Nothing! It is too far from the Strip or the airport.
The rooms are clean and reasonably big and comfortable. But, it is a bit far from the airport or the Strip. We chose this hotel because it said that it provides free Airport Shuttle and Shuttle bus to/from the Strip. But, when we arrived, they told us that we need 48 hours notice for pick-up or shuttle services. Are you kidding? 48 hours ahead for each shuttle service? What if you only stay for 2 days? When we called for pick-up at the airport, it took them 2 hours to get to us. No, it took us 2 hours to find them. Every other hotel shuttle services pick up the guests at the same place, not them, at the Departure hall, not the Arrival hall. Just due to this "free" shuttle service, I won't recommend anyone to use it. It is a total waste of time. Also, its price is a bit more expensive than most other hotels which are closer to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from WA.

Hotel staff + breakfast

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Hotel staff were all FANTASTIC !! very helpful , but the free breakfast was not good , not much variety and the coffee needs an upgrade .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anne from az

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Clean hotel, breakfast is good enough. Far from the strip but not a problem if you can drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great!
Location: Located near the NASCAR track on the northwest side of town, about a mile from I-15.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amelia from Nebraska

Easy to access from Nellis AFB, nice shuttle

Posted Jan 2, 2014
We appreciated how close this hotel was to Nellis Air Force Base after spending the holidays with family. The room was small but clean, and the free shuttle was a GREAT service since we had to get back to the airport with three small children, all of the luggage, car seats, etc. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lloyd from Wiltshire, UK

Nice, quiet hotel, away from the strip.

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: It was wonderfully quiet (no inside or outside noise the whole time I was there). Good amenities.
Location: The hotel is some miles away from the Strip, but is well-connected to it via a complementary shuttle service.
The staff were friendly and helpful. To be greeted by Grace's beautiful smile in the evenings was a real treat. Shavon (the lady who runs the shuttle service) is warm and bubbly and so enthusiastic about the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathi Roberts from Las Vegas,NV

Some things were ok, some were not

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was chosen because it was closer to the Las Vegas Race Track where my brother was racing. The first day the hotel smelled like sewer. It was ok the next day. The room was ok, bed was hard and there was a feather on the floor of the bathroom the whole time we were there (5 days) which led me to believe they did not mop the bathroom. The coffee pot quit working the morning we were leaving and the sewer smell had returned. The staff were all friendly and courteous, the neighborhood was noisy with a lot of sirens heard through out our stay. The breakfast choices were great and wide variety