Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tooele, UT

Very friendly staff!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The staff bent over backward, at every opportunity, to help us have a great experience! They even saved the same room for our return trip!
Cons: A little more variety in the continental breakfast would be nice.
Newer-looking, clean hotel. Everything we needed for a refreshing stop in the middle of a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donatus from Traveler from Missouri

Pleasant appropiate rest stop

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful and when our scheduled room was not yet available due to heavy checkouts they upgraded us to a suit, recommended suitable eating facilities and went out of their way to ensure our stay a pleasure. Very nice staff, clean facility a good rest stop on a longer journey through the western states.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keith from Reno, NV

Easy access to routes north of Las Vegas

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable and away from the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to the race track and easy to find. Clean!!!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: I love how all the doors to rooms are inside. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
Was looking for a hotel close to the race track that was not a casino since we had our almost 3 year old. Check in was very easy and the staff was super friendly. Room was big and very comfortable. Breakfast was good with a great variety. We will be staying here again at the end of the month for another race!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Desert Hiking

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean well maintained hotel. This is my 4th stay there and would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great stay Shavon (director of marketing ) went out of her way to make the visit very worth while, with out her hard work it would be just another motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Milton Briggs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by souvik basu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com