Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Clean room and bathroom and comfortable beds. Hallways and elevator are a bit worn and need to be re-carpeted but overall a nice place to stay. We didn't want to be near the strip but still had from the busy street where hotel was located. The area is a commercial area with warehouses and a few strip malls close by if you needed a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom San Francisco

Great with one BUT :)

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful, except that the heater make such a racket and I had a baby that woke up every time. My husband slept thru it so I guess if you are without kids it would have been a 5 star experience. Specially for the price we paid over the holidays :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth Afrom Montrose

Death Valley bound

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find and is a newer facility. Very clean and quiet. Complimentary breakfast was extensive. I'd stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom Las Cruces

Away from the craziness of Las Vegas

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Las Vegas for a wedding...great hotel away from the strip yet not so far away...great staff, nice place close to Zapata Mexican Restaurant...fabulous! We would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tooele, UT

Very friendly staff!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The staff bent over backward, at every opportunity, to help us have a great experience! They even saved the same room for our return trip!
Cons: A little more variety in the continental breakfast would be nice.
Newer-looking, clean hotel. Everything we needed for a refreshing stop in the middle of a long trip.