Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Clean room and bathroom and comfortable beds. Hallways and elevator are a bit worn and need to be re-carpeted but overall a nice place to stay. We didn't want to be near the strip but still had from the busy street where hotel was located. The area is a commercial area with warehouses and a few strip malls close by if you needed a meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tooele, UT

Very friendly staff!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The staff bent over backward, at every opportunity, to help us have a great experience! They even saved the same room for our return trip!
Cons: A little more variety in the continental breakfast would be nice.
Newer-looking, clean hotel. Everything we needed for a refreshing stop in the middle of a long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donatusfrom Traveler from Missouri

Pleasant appropiate rest stop

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful and when our scheduled room was not yet available due to heavy checkouts they upgraded us to a suit, recommended suitable eating facilities and went out of their way to ensure our stay a pleasure. Very nice staff, clean facility a good rest stop on a longer journey through the western states.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keithfrom Reno, NV

Easy access to routes north of Las Vegas

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable and away from the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Close to the race track and easy to find. Clean!!!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: I love how all the doors to rooms are inside. Our room was very clean and comfortable.
Was looking for a hotel close to the race track that was not a casino since we had our almost 3 year old. Check in was very easy and the staff was super friendly. Room was big and very comfortable. Breakfast was good with a great variety. We will be staying here again at the end of the month for another race!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom Koblenz

war okay!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Waren für eine Nacht in dem Hotel! Es gab nichts zu bemängeln, es gab nur keine Vorhänge im Zimmer. Ansonsten für eine Nacht okay! Sind mit dem Auto zum Strip gefahren weil die Busverbindung nicht die beste war.