Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA

hotel stays in Vegas w/o bothering from smoke

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We selected this hotel because we need to stay away from the smoke in the casinos due to allergy issues. It is like any other Courtyard Marriott chains, clean, tidy and comfortable. Overall we are happy with minor complaints - Internet signals in room is not good consistently and check in have long waiting lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint George, Utah

Nice hotel :)

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: The wallpapers could use a bit of an upgrade.
Location: Right across from the Las Vegas Convention center, near some casinos to do some gambling or sight see around the area.
The staff was excellent. Best customer service I have seen in a while. Hotel looks great, room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend if you're looking for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room with balcony

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, had balcony we wanted but the slider to go to balcony took two people to open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nah genug am Strip wenn man möchte, dennoch ruhig

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nur für eine Übergangsnacht in Las Vegas und wir waren auch nicht an Shows oder Spiel interessiert. Aber dafür genau richtig: Ruhig, ordentlich, kostenlose (!!!) Parkplätze und schönes Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley Lindner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audreyfrom Van nuys, ca

Our stay. Just perfect

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were so pleased withe our stay. Hotel was terrific. We would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gbfrom Washington

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent. We stayed at the Marriott during a seminar that we were attending. All amenities were very nice. Short taxi to the Wynn, but not the cost, not the noise, or the smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rebeccafrom marina del Rey California

A1

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Lobby was pristine and the staff was beyond professional and helpful. Rooms was jus as I expected. It had that home away from home feel. Overall it was a pleasant stay and I look fwd to coming back and staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The hotel was very clean and beautiful decor. Room was great. Access to parking was easy. The stay was very nice. I would absolutely stay here again.