Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the convention center

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The room we stayed in had two double beds (they called them queens) and we could not get a king. So it was not as comfortable a stay as it would have been. But overall the staff was friendly, and for a trade show it was a reasonable place to stay at a reasonable rate, in walking distance of the strip and the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great safe, convenient location off the strip

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The safety of the area, the convenience of the monorail nearby, the staff, the nice cafe, the facility in general was well put together and clean.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
My husband and I were on a long weekend vacation. This is a very nice, clean, safe and convenient location for visiting Las Vegas without being in the middle of the huge strip crowds and yet we were able to get to the strip in a few minutes. It is located perfectly across the street from the monorail convention center stop. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we were allowed to check in a couple of hours early which was really nice as we arrived in the morning. The computer access was simple and convenient in the lobby and we enjoyed the clean and well kept pool. I try to always stay at Marriott and this was one that I will definitely come back to when in Vegas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

At the Center of all activities.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Looks clean and pleasant
Cons: Can't get ice in the morning around 7 am
Location: at the center of actitivites
Good except for their Bistro's staff in the morning. Pricey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice cafe for breakfast, lunch & not sure about dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susannefrom Helsingør

Roligt hotel i Vegas

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rigtig dejligt hotel med masser af comfort. Fantastisk personale - specielt damen i morgenmadsbuffeten var utrolig venlig og hjælpsom. Det tager ca. 10 minutter at gå til The Strip. Man går langs en vej, hvor der er meget trafik og ikke særlig mange mennesker, føltes ikke rart om aftenen. Men når man er på strippen, er der ingen problemer. Man kan også tage en taxi eller metroen, som er lige overfor. Får man værelse mod poolen, er der meget roligt. Sidst vi var i Vegas, boede vi på Cosmopolitan, som er midt på strippen. Denne gang ville vi gerne have roligere omgivelser, og det fik vi. Det er fem minutter til det nordlige outlet, hvor man nemt kan bruge en dag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kennethfrom Temecula

Good for comfortable stay near convention center

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location next to convention center and tram stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA

hotel stays in Vegas w/o bothering from smoke

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We selected this hotel because we need to stay away from the smoke in the casinos due to allergy issues. It is like any other Courtyard Marriott chains, clean, tidy and comfortable. Overall we are happy with minor complaints - Internet signals in room is not good consistently and check in have long waiting lines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerryfrom Los Angeles, CA

New Years Celebration

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went to Vegas for New Years stayed here...too far from the strip but the momorail worked just fine except that it closed while we were still out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedrofrom Phoenix, AZ

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super friendly staff. Conveniently located. Excellent experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwendolynfrom los angeles

awesome

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
vvery relaxing room.