Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This place served its purpose, only had a couple of complaints. When I entered the room it had an overwhelmingly strong odor of chemicals. I suppose it is good that it was cleaned but it literally reeked and it was off putting. I have never smelled anything like that in any other hotel before. The only other complaint was that the only restaurant in the hotel was open for breakfast and dinner, but had a long gap in between of being closed. The restaurant was good though, just wish it didn't close for 7 hours in the middle of the day. Other than those two things the staff was courteous and everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

summer weekend retreat

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff, neat and clean room, and location.
Cons: Parking entrance pads may need to be repaired. It's embarrassing to place your card in the entrance pad and not work.
Location: It's off the strip which is pleasant if you want to return to a quiet room after a active day on the strip.
Last minute getaway- The room was nice and clean, great staff and a overall comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Takoma Park, MD

Extremely convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Extremely convenient for my meetings at the convention center. Excellent food service even though it was limited in scope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Enjoyed being across the street from the convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, WA

Nice hotel close to the convention center.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: Easy access to the monorail for travel up and down the Las Vegas strip
Perfect location so I could walk to the convention center. Very nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BellaNovellas from Los Angeles

This location is close to the Las Vegas Strip.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: I like that the room had a mini fridge. We had brought home some leftovers so it was nice not to have to waste the food.
Cons: The attitudes of the staff really need to be improved. When I walked in I wasn't even acknowledged and I was the only person there.
The attitudes of the staff really need to be improved. When I walked in I wasn't even acknowledged and I was the only person there. Other interactions later on were also disappointing. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by t from california

close to UNLV where i attended a volleyball tourne

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: i wish that there was a sauna/steam room and that the workout room was bigger and updated
Location: fantastic location, close enough to major sites, but not too far away
excellent service in the restaurant area, excellent food!!! ordered the cobb salad two days in a row! staff was most friendly!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janice from LA

Wedding.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Located near many activities. Easily accessible to our room, gated with key entry.
Location: Dining,
A little difficult to find as the Residence was right next door an a little confusing to locate the entrance at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and way too pricy

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Bad value Crap bed Dirty Waterstains on wall behind toilet For over $500/night I expect a LOT more than a scruffy mutt like this
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2014
Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered on behalf of my team and Marriott. As a Marriott hotel you expect and deserve the best service and accomodations and we failed to live up to those expectations. Please note the hotel replaced all guest rooms mattresses in late 2011 and the property was completely renovated in 2012. Regardless, your experience was not up to our standards and I will be sharing your feedback with my team in order to reinforce these expectations . Thank you again for your business and feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014