Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Right off the metro!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was our first time to Vegas. We didn't know how we were going to get around (our rental car, or cab, or bus). We didn't realize what a gem this hotel is, since all we had to do was walk across the street to get on the metro!!! This hotel was wonderful, too. It was very clean and quiet, and we will definitely stay here when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Las Vegas

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Wonderful experience throughout our stay. Tasia and Thea from the Front Desk were super nice abd helpful. We requested for an adjoining room and was able to find ways to accommodate our request. Both ladies deserve accolades and appreciation. As well, other staff were very nice and helpful, ie Florencio from Engineering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, Ca.

Close to the strip

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Service was Very good, staff is attentive
Cons: May be Give more maintenance to the elevator when you are in, sounds like old bed in use
Location: Location is excellent
Very Convenient, quiet when you needed, and they help you with all the info about directions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This place served its purpose, only had a couple of complaints. When I entered the room it had an overwhelmingly strong odor of chemicals. I suppose it is good that it was cleaned but it literally reeked and it was off putting. I have never smelled anything like that in any other hotel before. The only other complaint was that the only restaurant in the hotel was open for breakfast and dinner, but had a long gap in between of being closed. The restaurant was good though, just wish it didn't close for 7 hours in the middle of the day. Other than those two things the staff was courteous and everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

summer weekend retreat

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Pleasant staff, neat and clean room, and location.
Cons: Parking entrance pads may need to be repaired. It's embarrassing to place your card in the entrance pad and not work.
Location: It's off the strip which is pleasant if you want to return to a quiet room after a active day on the strip.
Last minute getaway- The room was nice and clean, great staff and a overall comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Takoma Park, MD

Extremely convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Extremely convenient for my meetings at the convention center. Excellent food service even though it was limited in scope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Enjoyed being across the street from the convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, WA

Nice hotel close to the convention center.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: Easy access to the monorail for travel up and down the Las Vegas strip
Perfect location so I could walk to the convention center. Very nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel from La Puente,CA

Awesome Service by Host

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Finding a room in Vegas last minute on Memorial Day weekend is stuff, let alone check in early. Our host was nice enough to check us in early. I would really recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com