Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The hotel was very clean and beautiful decor. Room was great. Access to parking was easy. The stay was very nice. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TUCSON AZ

GREAT TIME

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: THE SIGN IS LITTLE BIT OLD, AND IF YOUR COMING FROM THE NORTH SIDE YOU CAN NOT SEE IT BECAUSE OF THE TREES.
Location: GREAT LOCATION AND LOTS OF THINGS TO NEAR BY
I TOOK MY KIDS TO SHOW THEM THE VEGAS STRIP, WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN FAMILY. THE HOTEL IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY, NEAR DE VEGAS STRIP, NEAR DE CONVENTION CENTER, GREAT PLACE TO REST AFTER ALL THE NOISE IN THE STRIP, I FULLY RECOMMEND IT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Right off the metro!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was our first time to Vegas. We didn't know how we were going to get around (our rental car, or cab, or bus). We didn't realize what a gem this hotel is, since all we had to do was walk across the street to get on the metro!!! This hotel was wonderful, too. It was very clean and quiet, and we will definitely stay here when we come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.

Las Vegas

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Wonderful experience throughout our stay. Tasia and Thea from the Front Desk were super nice abd helpful. We requested for an adjoining room and was able to find ways to accommodate our request. Both ladies deserve accolades and appreciation. As well, other staff were very nice and helpful, ie Florencio from Engineering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, Ca.

Close to the strip

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Service was Very good, staff is attentive
Cons: May be Give more maintenance to the elevator when you are in, sounds like old bed in use
Location: Location is excellent
Very Convenient, quiet when you needed, and they help you with all the info about directions
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brodiefrom New Zealand

Quiet, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Nice and quiet, comfy beds and pillows. Nice swimming pool. Just an ordinary hotel. Quite a way away from the strip, but was easy to get to with the monorail just being across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com