Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by t from california

close to UNLV where i attended a volleyball tourne

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: i wish that there was a sauna/steam room and that the workout room was bigger and updated
Location: fantastic location, close enough to major sites, but not too far away
excellent service in the restaurant area, excellent food!!! ordered the cobb salad two days in a row! staff was most friendly!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janice from LA

Wedding.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Located near many activities. Easily accessible to our room, gated with key entry.
Location: Dining,
A little difficult to find as the Residence was right next door an a little confusing to locate the entrance at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and way too pricy

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Bad value Crap bed Dirty Waterstains on wall behind toilet For over $500/night I expect a LOT more than a scruffy mutt like this
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Hello, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered on behalf of my team and Marriott. As a Marriott hotel you expect and deserve the best service and accomodations and we failed to live up to those expectations. Please note the hotel replaced all guest rooms mattresses in late 2011 and the property was completely renovated in 2012. Regardless, your experience was not up to our standards and I will be sharing your feedback with my team in order to reinforce these expectations . Thank you again for your business and feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anita Hurtado from Las Vegas

News Year 2014

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine however when they went to charge my card for my stay they didn't process it correctly. I had to use another card and when I got home my credit card was still showing a pending credit for my stay when they had already charged my debit card. Five days later I am still unable to use my credit card because of the per-authorization.,Very frustrating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and helpful staff

Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
2 out of 5
by Chi-Dena

Convention maybe/vacation no way

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Lobby and fitness center also free wi-fi
Cons: Hallways need new carpet and paint. Need in room safe and hot water for showers
Location: Las Vegas Strip nearby and monorail stop across the street
Room was ok if you are at a convention center for a conference. The lobby is nice but hallways look a little seedy and security seemed questionable. Also we had no hot water during our stay. I would definitely ask for room on second or third floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D from Ganado, AZ

Close to the Convention Center to attend the ACTE.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: None
Location: Convention Center
Relaxing and nearby shopping