Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint George, Utah

Nice hotel :)

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: The wallpapers could use a bit of an upgrade.
Location: Right across from the Las Vegas Convention center, near some casinos to do some gambling or sight see around the area.
The staff was excellent. Best customer service I have seen in a while. Hotel looks great, room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend if you're looking for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nah genug am Strip wenn man möchte, dennoch ruhig

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nur für eine Übergangsnacht in Las Vegas und wir waren auch nicht an Shows oder Spiel interessiert. Aber dafür genau richtig: Ruhig, ordentlich, kostenlose (!!!) Parkplätze und schönes Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The hotel was very clean and beautiful decor. Room was great. Access to parking was easy. The stay was very nice. I would absolutely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andyfrom Reno

Very Comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff and very comfortable place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TUCSON AZ

GREAT TIME

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: THE SIGN IS LITTLE BIT OLD, AND IF YOUR COMING FROM THE NORTH SIDE YOU CAN NOT SEE IT BECAUSE OF THE TREES.
Location: GREAT LOCATION AND LOTS OF THINGS TO NEAR BY
I TOOK MY KIDS TO SHOW THEM THE VEGAS STRIP, WE HAD A GREAT TIME IN FAMILY. THE HOTEL IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY, NEAR DE VEGAS STRIP, NEAR DE CONVENTION CENTER, GREAT PLACE TO REST AFTER ALL THE NOISE IN THE STRIP, I FULLY RECOMMEND IT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by demiksfrom los angeles

nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chill hotel minutes away from the strip, quiet, clean, everything works properly and very friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for family

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this place for its location as we need to attend a large event hosted at Westgate (previously Las Vegas Hotel, which has bad reviews). It was a walking distance despite the heat. Did not have time to use the facilities such as the swimming pool. The food served in the lobby is good quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Right off the metro!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was our first time to Vegas. We didn't know how we were going to get around (our rental car, or cab, or bus). We didn't realize what a gem this hotel is, since all we had to do was walk across the street to get on the metro!!! This hotel was wonderful, too. It was very clean and quiet, and we will definitely stay here when we come back.