Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great safe, convenient location off the strip

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The safety of the area, the convenience of the monorail nearby, the staff, the nice cafe, the facility in general was well put together and clean.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
My husband and I were on a long weekend vacation. This is a very nice, clean, safe and convenient location for visiting Las Vegas without being in the middle of the huge strip crowds and yet we were able to get to the strip in a few minutes. It is located perfectly across the street from the monorail convention center stop. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we were allowed to check in a couple of hours early which was really nice as we arrived in the morning. The computer access was simple and convenient in the lobby and we enjoyed the clean and well kept pool. I try to always stay at Marriott and this was one that I will definitely come back to when in Vegas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

At the Center of all activities.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Looks clean and pleasant
Cons: Can't get ice in the morning around 7 am
Location: at the center of actitivites
Good except for their Bistro's staff in the morning. Pricey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very nice cafe for breakfast, lunch & not sure about dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto, CA

hotel stays in Vegas w/o bothering from smoke

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We selected this hotel because we need to stay away from the smoke in the casinos due to allergy issues. It is like any other Courtyard Marriott chains, clean, tidy and comfortable. Overall we are happy with minor complaints - Internet signals in room is not good consistently and check in have long waiting lines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerryfrom Los Angeles, CA

New Years Celebration

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went to Vegas for New Years stayed here...too far from the strip but the momorail worked just fine except that it closed while we were still out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedrofrom Phoenix, AZ

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super friendly staff. Conveniently located. Excellent experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwendolynfrom los angeles

awesome

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
vvery relaxing room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, great location

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came for trade show at the convention center. Comfortable stay, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint George, Utah

Nice hotel :)

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: The wallpapers could use a bit of an upgrade.
Location: Right across from the Las Vegas Convention center, near some casinos to do some gambling or sight see around the area.
The staff was excellent. Best customer service I have seen in a while. Hotel looks great, room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend if you're looking for a good price.