Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ms

too far from the strip

Posted Jan 8, 2014
too far from the strip. Provided shuttle to Mandalay, but infrequent and longer waits than expected. did not provide shuttle to airport for the time of our early morning flight. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Rooms nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aly from Orem, Utah

Great for families!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Low key Vegas. No casino which means no cloud of smoke in the lobby. Great food, spacious lobby and nice pool. Clean rooms. If you want to go to the strip, they have a shuttle that stops at the Mandalay Bay and airport. If you hate cigarette smoke and wild crowds ... this is the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay off the strip

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and accommodating service. Free upgrade to fit family. Great breakfast. The room itself was feeling a bit dated but not bad. Comfy bed. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Los angles

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints. Everything was above and beyond my expectations. Clean room awesome service. Can't wait to visit them again. I have found my new home away from home when I'm in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JS from Los Angeles

Excellent

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because it was close to the strip and I did not want to stay at a loud, expensive hotel.The service was great from check-in to check-out. The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet. Oh, and the complimentary shuttle was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for last night in Vegas

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Family stayed last night in Vegas, hotel was clean went to the cafe and food was good. Only thing that bothered us was the airplane noise but it was close to the airport and that's what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Florida

clean, cheap, great service

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Location: Literally only 200 yards from mandalay bay so you could walk if you wanted to, but there is a free shuttle every 30 minutes.
Flew out for two days to take medical boards, didn't want to spend $500 in one of the strip hotels when I was just there to take a test so stayed at courtyard. Typical marriott experience, clean rooms, polite, efficient, and friendly staff, quite and comfortable room, no smell of smoke and a free shuttle to Mandalay Bay every 30 minutes as well as shuttle to air port. Coffee pot, fridge, and microwave in room, small workout room, small bar in the lobby with very friendly staff, watched some football and had some drinks one evening. small business area to print boarding passes etc, fresh made egg white omelet in the morning was great. Would absolutely stay here again even if I was on a trip for pleasure, save some money for having fun on the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we really appreciate it! I am pleased that you were able to take advantage of the multiple amenities that we offer, and we truly look forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you to the Las Vegas area! Regards, Kyle Johnson General Manager