Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medellin, Colombia

Excelent!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Good price, good location not in The strip but near to the airport and near To the outlet mall south, good facilities and near to the 7 eleven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was decent for the price. I didn't have any complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Good Rate in Nice Area

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Staff were very friendly, room was good. Was near a lot of restaurants and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

Don't stay here.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Room stunk of smoke. Bed sagged. TV is ancient. Entire hotel had a weird smell. No breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside ca

GREAT VALUE! LARGE ROOMS

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pluses (close to nice outlet mall, Tahiti village bar and restaurant and a dennys) negative (I only have 1, hotel is too far to walk to any casino on strip. We had to take taxis.if u don't drink then it's a 2 mile drive to Mandalay bay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs some serious upgrades, kitchen is old and outdated, and the TV's look like something that should be at Goodwill.
This hotel is much more outdated than the pictures show. Don't expect much. We booked on Expedia and specifically asked for two queen beds, non smoking. When we got to the hotel, the front desk told us that the only room they had left was on the smoking floor, but was a "non-smoking" room. The floor was so smoky you couldn't see down the hall, and our room reeked of smoke. The front desk was unwilling to give us two single rooms on a different floor. Also, the beds are doubles, not queens. The information on their website is very misleading!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected, IN A GOOD WAY!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Small ,Nice kitchen with eating area & living room area. Each bed was in a different room, I loved that. I thought the beds would be right next to each other. Space to hang clothes. All 4 of us definitely thought it was worth the price. Will come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great staff, ok rooms, potentially noisy.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the Strip, airport, and local amenities. I only dealt with one staff member during my stay but he was extremely courteous and helpful.
Location: Gas station/convenience store in parking lot. Large outlet mall and numerous restaurants across the street. Vegas Strip less than 10 minutes north.
Stayed for 2 nights. The hotel is close to the airport, very close to the rental car facility, and only 5-10 minutes from the "Strip". A decent "efficiency-like" room with stove, microwave, and refrigerator but it was a bit more budget/low quality than I expected based on the photos shown. The floors are very thin and any running or walking above will be easily heard so light sleepers or jet lagged visitors will want to request a room on the top floor or look elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calexico, ca

Hotel near restaurants and stores

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: near restaurants and stores
Do not stay here, hotel does not clean rooms or make up bed. Iron did not work and staff did not get me another. Very old carpets, lots of noice, does not smell good. Will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. Terrible service, terrible staff. We walked in and the microwave had old crusty food stuck to the outside. The bed was literally like sleeping on a rock. It might have been more comfortable to sleep on the ground! We felt so uncomfortable we bought our own blankets to sleep on instead of using the bed. The TV was straight from 1991. Honestly, everything was out of date. Only stayed here because there was a convention going on in Las Vegas and all of the hotels were booked up. Please do not waste your money on this hotel. We payed for 3 days and left a day early because it was just so bad. Save your money and find something else!!!