Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Close to the outles

Posted May 10, 2015
I like becouse was close to the casinos and outless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medellin, Colombia

Excelent!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Good price, good location not in The strip but near to the airport and near To the outlet mall south, good facilities and near to the 7 eleven.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was decent for the price. I didn't have any complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Good Rate in Nice Area

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Staff were very friendly, room was good. Was near a lot of restaurants and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom H

Don't stay here.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Room stunk of smoke. Bed sagged. TV is ancient. Entire hotel had a weird smell. No breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside ca

GREAT VALUE! LARGE ROOMS

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pluses (close to nice outlet mall, Tahiti village bar and restaurant and a dennys) negative (I only have 1, hotel is too far to walk to any casino on strip. We had to take taxis.if u don't drink then it's a 2 mile drive to Mandalay bay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs some serious upgrades, kitchen is old and outdated, and the TV's look like something that should be at Goodwill.
This hotel is much more outdated than the pictures show. Don't expect much. We booked on Expedia and specifically asked for two queen beds, non smoking. When we got to the hotel, the front desk told us that the only room they had left was on the smoking floor, but was a "non-smoking" room. The floor was so smoky you couldn't see down the hall, and our room reeked of smoke. The front desk was unwilling to give us two single rooms on a different floor. Also, the beds are doubles, not queens. The information on their website is very misleading!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected, IN A GOOD WAY!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Small ,Nice kitchen with eating area & living room area. Each bed was in a different room, I loved that. I thought the beds would be right next to each other. Space to hang clothes. All 4 of us definitely thought it was worth the price. Will come back again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terri Lfrom Utah

So many choises in Vegas...

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I chose this place for the location but I will know better next time. The office staff seemed annoyed when I asked questions so my first impression was not good. This entire hotel is in desperate need of updating! I covered the chair with a towel because of the stains on the cushion. The appliances are very old and the window does not have a privacy sheer. Parking is a problem due to limited space. There were people just hanging out, sitting on steps etc., etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was just okay. Nothing too special. Works if you're on a budget.