Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Stayed for a week on business and was disappointed w the street noise and prostitutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting. Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Cleanliness. Total make over. Better equipped kitchen.
This is the most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in, and we travel a lot. The room was beyond dirty. My feet were black from the floors. I didn't even want to shower here. There were some odd characters hanging around. Their idea of a full kitchen is a joke. Not only is the kitchen beyond dirty, but we ended up using paper plates and utensils.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Room smelled like cat urine and the wi-fi signal was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice n quite

Posted Sep 29, 2014
No problems, nice staff will return! Close to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

location is good

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: cleanliness,smell of the room
Location: good location
room smells,no big towel. the only thing i like is the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Needed a basic place to stay and Crestwood fitted the bill. Fittings could do with being upgraded as looked a little tired (kitchen unite, shower fittings). Staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: Housekeeping should be done once in 2 days
Room was good but no cleaning/housekeeping on any of the 3 days which i stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Convenient next to Airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: conventient location
Cons: Customer service and overall appearence
Location: Next to outlet mall and airport
Had to wait in the lobby for nearly 40 mins to get someone to check in with - pretyy grotty and the feeling that the rooms were available by the hour!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location off strip close to mall,food,& gas

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The size of the room, the pool area, the location close to the outlet shopping mall
Cons: make sure that the rooms are ready at appointed check in, use some type of air freshener so that the room has a pleasant smell instead of a stale on
Location: in walking distance of outlet shopping mall, several restaurants, and gas stations
We were a littIe disappointed that we were not able to check in early after several calls to see if an early check in was possible. We arrived to check in and was informed that my room was still not ready. after being checked in we were very pleased with the size of the room for the price paid. The room was clean but has a stale smell in the air kind of offensive near front door / bathroom area. Over all very pleased with room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com