Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gilbertfrom Carson

Worst Customer Service

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very rude, disrespectful, and unhelpful. I have stayed at the crestwood three years in a row, and this will be the last time. When I arrived I could not get a smoking room. This was OK, but I did ask that if one became available if I could claim it. The very next day an acquaintance of mine checks into a smoking room at the same hotel. I call down to the desk nothing available. Another complaint is that I left a box outside of my room for the maid to grab only for the manager to yell at me that the hallway is not a dumpster. Very unprofessional on his part. And to conclude, on the final day another manager knocks on my door as I pack and am leaving the room that if I do not get out before 11:01 I will get charged again. I hurry to check out and then find out this is untrue. The overall grade for customer service is a Fail. This was the absolute worst experience I have ever had at the Crestwood Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Alternatief voor een klassiek hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
In Crestwood suites vindt je studios compleet met keuken en dit is handig om zelf je ontbijt klaar te maken of tussendoor een snack op te warmen. De locatie is goed, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel en een eenvoudige maar functionele kamer. Dit is geen 5 sterren accomodatie maar je betaald ook geen 5sterren prijs. Goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is more of an extended stay facility

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Price was good on a weekend and location is okay if you have a car
Cons: Appears to be very minimum staff and very slow for check in
Location: 5 to 10 minutes to the Strip....a few restaurants near by....not within walking distance of any attractions but easy access to & from the airport
Does not function as a hotel/motel. Front desk very slow, person at the desk during check-in appeared to be a maintenance person. Room was generally okay....the bed not so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GeoffGfrom ADL

Vegas

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed staying at Crestwood. Very quiet. You do need own transport. Great room with kitchenette and large fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mauriciofrom São Paulo Brasil

Excelente

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite enorme,tudo novo,geladeira com freezer,micro ondas , pia na cozinha, pratos,panelas etc. Banheiro enorme,com ducha e banheira conjugados. Silencioso, mesmo na semana de feriado que utilizei o hotel. Um pouco longe da Las Vegas Blvd, mas sem carro em L.V. ,você não consegue ver a cidade toda. Recomendo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel (with small kitchen), great for family.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel location (off the strip)
Cons: 1. quality of bath soap 2. better stove in kitchen (fix coils)
It was my business trip and I wanted to stay away from Vegas strip, this hotel location worked out great. I stayed in nice big side one bedroom with small kitchen. There were maintenance items that were overlooked by staff: 1. Some utensil cleaning accessories such as scrub was missing. Once I used the utensils I wasn't able to clean them properly, and for my short stay of 3 days, there was no maid service. 2. Iron stand had corrugated form bed that meant I could use it to iron my clothes properly. 3. The soap provided in bathroom were of low quality. 4. stove coil coming out (not fixed properly)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by agate et diegofrom france

lamentable!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
si c'est une suite, que doit être une chambre???le ménage est annoncé comme étant fait once a week! !il faut rapporter le tube de papier WC vide à l'accueil pour avoir un plein!il faut rapporter les serviettes pour en avoir des propre sil manquait un fauteuil dans la chambre, j'ai du réclamer 2 fois et attendre 2 jours N'y aller pas!! situé a 3 miles du strip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel to spend the night in

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: I think they need to change the bedspreads. Kind of old and rundown looking. Wondered if they were really clean.
Location: Not the best area. The strip is not far away.
I was only looking to spend one night in Vegas. I live about an hour and a half from Vegas and had to drop someone off at the airport. I picked this hotel cause it was cheap. The area is not the best (I wouldn't recommend walking around late at night). It's an "extended stay" hotel. The room was clean enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jami Merrymanfrom Arizona

close to the airport

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very comfortable stay and would recommend your hotel to anyone who asks