Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Roomy, clean, quiet, private

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Everything worked smoothly from check-in to check-out.
Cons: I only wish they would have allowed me to use the swimming pool at the other Crestwood property in Las Vegas.
Location: Not a lot right on the corner of Flamingo/Eastern, but go 1 mile west on Flamingo to Maryland Parkway South and you find Albertsons, Best Buy, etc.
It was just what I wanted: a quiet place off the strip, with a kitchen. I had to get away from the Michigan winter for a few days, and wasn't particularly interested in spending a lot of time on Las Vegas Boulevard (although the 202 bus takes you right down Flamingo Blvd to the strip for $2.00). I got an excellent deal on weekday nights at Crestwood when I booked my flight on Expedia. I was more than impressed with the roomy kitchen, complete with pots, pans, dishes and silverware. There was plenty of hot water in the clean and tidy bathroom, the heater/air conditioner in the room worked well, TV was just fine, and --best of all--the staff left me alone and never bothered me except to make sure I knew to check out by 11:00 am on my departure day. Admittedly I am not the typical Las Vegas visitor: I wanted to spend more time off the strip just shopping and hanging out. Las Vegas is a proper city with an excellent public library and good public transportation. Most of all I liked the Las Vegans: unfailingly friendly and courteous, from the lowliest homeless person to the most chic casino hostess---I never met a rude person during my entire stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

keep looking

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not stay here it was dirty loud at night no room cleaning no way keep looking room is very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIchael from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Like the added kitchen
Cons: Smell on the first floor
The hotel was vey nice for the cost. Once we got to our room it was nice to have the kitchen and added accessories with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dante from New Jersey

If your looking for a place to sleep not too bad.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides kitchen faucet not turning off, bathroom lock not working, toilet seat paint worn out....it was a place to sleep. We spent more time out and about the vegas strip .$15 bucks will get you to strip by taxi. Place has a laundry room and it looked pretty clean. I just think if they invest in a good handy man that can make simple repairs....place could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by E from Dallas

Adequate for an overnight

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the cheap weekend rate compared to hotels on the strip, it was well worth it. Staff was friendly, check in was quick and easy. The rooms were clean for the most part. I found a few strands of hair on the bed sheet but no biggie. Internet worked fine and the room comes with a full kitchen and fridge. You'll definitely need a car to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tired from palm springs, ca

Very noisy hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not bad for the price. My only complaint was that I was woken up at 5:30 am by noisy people above me. The noise did not stop until I checked out at 8:00 am. I am assuming the hotel is not insulated very well and I probably would not stay here again due to that. I need my sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ram1brn from Animas NM

Quiet and Reasonably Priced

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it went to vegas to meet family who stayed on the strip .. We stayed 6 days and had 2 rooms and it was quiet and comfortable . They supply dish's and flatware as well as a pot and pan. Has toaster, microwave, coffee pot and full sized refrigerator . And has a couple of restaurants in walking distance . Plus they had two smoking rooms next to each other big plus .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com