Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We loved it.our dog was very good.loved having the kitchen area and sofa.very comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is more of an extended stay facility

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Price was good on a weekend and location is okay if you have a car
Cons: Appears to be very minimum staff and very slow for check in
Location: 5 to 10 minutes to the Strip....a few restaurants near by....not within walking distance of any attractions but easy access to & from the airport
Does not function as a hotel/motel. Front desk very slow, person at the desk during check-in appeared to be a maintenance person. Room was generally okay....the bed not so much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel (with small kitchen), great for family.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Hotel location (off the strip)
Cons: 1. quality of bath soap 2. better stove in kitchen (fix coils)
It was my business trip and I wanted to stay away from Vegas strip, this hotel location worked out great. I stayed in nice big side one bedroom with small kitchen. There were maintenance items that were overlooked by staff: 1. Some utensil cleaning accessories such as scrub was missing. Once I used the utensils I wasn't able to clean them properly, and for my short stay of 3 days, there was no maid service. 2. Iron stand had corrugated form bed that meant I could use it to iron my clothes properly. 3. The soap provided in bathroom were of low quality. 4. stove coil coming out (not fixed properly)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel to spend the night in

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: I think they need to change the bedspreads. Kind of old and rundown looking. Wondered if they were really clean.
Location: Not the best area. The strip is not far away.
I was only looking to spend one night in Vegas. I live about an hour and a half from Vegas and had to drop someone off at the airport. I picked this hotel cause it was cheap. The area is not the best (I wouldn't recommend walking around late at night). It's an "extended stay" hotel. The room was clean enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jami Merryman from Arizona

close to the airport

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very comfortable stay and would recommend your hotel to anyone who asks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

leisurely tour

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel overall very nice, but the bed brought the score down. It wasn't very comfortable and they only had two pillows. Having some health issues more than one pillow per person would have been nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erika from Las Vegas

Perfect for a Vegas stay without the Vegas price

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for what you get. Clean, easy check in and BEST of all NO RESORT FEES!! Great for a stay-cation or business trip. If youre looking for a decent room in Vegas without the Vegas price, this is a great alternative. About a 5 to 7 min drive from the strip, but good enough if its not your first trip here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nigeriianqueen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com