Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim, ca

Okay-ish

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Had no amenities, wanted to charge $50 for early check in as well as late check out. It was edc weekend, whos gonna wake up at 11Am to check out, when they saw us walk in at 9am. Front desk guy was rude and in a hurry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Worst experience

Posted May 4, 2015
Due to the Mayweather fight even 6 weeks out this was the only hotel we could find for a reasonable amount. Most hotels were full or triple the normal rate. The hotel has just changed to Siegel Suites, but it's still a bad place. Non existent amenities. Not even paper towels in the "kitchen" or coffee for the broken pot. Front desk people we rude and uncaring. Linens were threadbare and stained. Cannot recommend this place to anyone. Glad it was only 1 night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great value

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We stayed in the two queen bed suite and were very pleased with the layout, size and price. The location is very convenient to the strip, Thomas & Mack stadium and the airport. Walking distance to starbucks and a large grocery store. The large table area in the room made it easy to eat meals as well as keep the computers and other electronics set up. The bathroom is enormous which makes it very comfortable. Considering the room size and location, the price was very low compared with the strip. We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Hotel is dirty and run down,holes in wall and bath

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place
Location: SAMs club is down the road
Not a very nice place, other tenants were rough and homeless looking that were hanging out in the lobby. They were complaining about no towels and no one cleaning there rooms.Our room had a hole in the bathroom door. The shower curtain, bedspread and drapes were all wrinkled like they had just come out of a too hot dryer and were permantly ruined, the floor was sticky in the kitchen by the carpet transition. I kept my shoes on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

N/a

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Rooms are smelling!......staff is really friendly and helpfull..u hear u neighbors every time they shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good location.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant and attentive. Nice girl at front desk. saw one handyman all over the place. very busy guy. Nice, young.
Cons: BADLY needs a remodel.. and update... BADLY!!!!
Location: Location was good. a few miles from the strip. ample shopping around. like CVS or Walgreens good food around. good parking. grounds were clean and nea
The room was HUGE. but everything was OLD. several coats of paint on walls. AC was noisy. Homeless camped outside window. half the vending machines were out of order. No facial tisue in bath room. No spare role of Toilet paper and mine was almost empty. Beds were CHEAP but clean. Floor creaked all over. Plumbing very noisy. Elevator slow and a little scary. Refrigerator had a hole in it covered by door stopper plastic plate. stove looked like it was from the 50's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegen,freundliches personal

Posted Apr 4, 2015
bin sehr zufrieden mit dem urlaub,schönes hotel,sehr freundliches persönal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Room very old was giving a handicap room. Was on the bottom floor and could hear running, stomping, and dropping of items of upstairs room down to mine. Overall a horrible stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Beds were very hard and the sofa bed was dirty. I didn't like it!! I didn't have any toilet paper had to keep asking for some. My experience was not that great