Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointing!!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location, was easy to get in and get out.
Cons: more attention to details, clean and deodorize
looks like it needs a little more maintenance, I was on the second building, lobby had a very awful mildewy odor, everything looks very antiquated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Inexpensive clean hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Off the strip
Cons: Better beds
Location: Lots of good places to eat close by.
Great reception staff, clean room, inexpensive, good amenities, easy parking, easy access. Bed was a little hard, but I have felt worse!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Was ok hotel not to bad very close to the main roads in Vegas I really like the clerk he was very nice and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The estay was good and didnt smell bad people were friendly and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good prices

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It's a good hotel with great prices and nove area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AKpilotfrom Juneau, AK

Barely OK

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do yourself a favor, pay a bit more somewhere else. I'd stay here again in a pinch, but that's about it. Room furnishings looked like they came from garage sales or swap meets. Beds and linens were clean but of poor quality. On the plus side, there are good food options within a close walk including Starbucks almost next door. There is a bus stop outside where you can ride the city bus rather than drive to the Strip if you want. Overall, there are better options in Vegas for only a few $ more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

servicable and pleasant

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel staff was great. bed was too hard. walls very thin, allows a lot of adjoining room noise to filter thru. right on the bus line which takes you directly to the strip. nice tip from the hotel staff about the one fare which lets you ride the bus for 24 hours at that rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MVfrom San Jose

Pretty nice for the price!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for 2 nights. The first night my bf woke up with some bumps. Could have been from the bed or some type of allergic reaction. We don't know. The hotel is really off the strip but if you brought your own car then this is perfect. We only used the hotel at night so there was no point for an expensive one. There was a little kitchenette with stove sink and refrigerator (one that you didn't have to be afraid of taking something out for it might be weighed and charged). Pretty decent for sure how a price!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W

Skip if you want a quiet sleep

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay all in all, but if you are looking for a quiet sleep, for get about it.