Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy from CA

Great stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice, comfortable hotel. Large room. AC works great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Suzy - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
It was a nice stay, room was clean, it was quiet and friendly stafg
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the clean room and friendly staff. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Habomoney from Philadelphia

Birthday trip to Vegas.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The free internet wi fi and the staff.
Cons: Kitchen needs more paper towels and dish liquid.
Location: Right next to Boulder Station and Arizona Charlies.
I wish I had more time during this visit. Only there for two days, I could not get the full enjoyment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our free Wi-Fi and our great staff. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Still, I apologize that your kitchen was lacking a few items. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
2 out of 5
by gramma from phoenix

Good kitchen facilities but room was very grimy.

Posted May 5, 2014
The uncleanliness was enough to keep me away. If they got it cleaned up it would be ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I apologize that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by no name from calif

Check it out before you judge

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: It was clean, quiet & comfortable. Only 15 mins away from friends & stripe. We got a livingroom with full kitchen. Price was good for all of it.
Cons: The chaulking around the floor & tub, they didn't do a very good job when they put the flooring down.
Location: The stripe, and lots of shopping centers from the hotel.
The staff was nice & helpful. And answered any questions I had. Our room was in the back so we weren't bothered by others staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2014
The staff and I appreciate your kind remarks. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Floyd from Phoenix, AZ

Get what you ask for

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The counter staff was very friendly and polite.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms. It felt like we came in just after the last guest left, all that was done was towels replaced.
Location: Not a very appealing area and it bothers me to see a sign in the lot saying not responsible for damage to your car.
My main complaint was that I had reserved a non-smoking room. When we arrived at the room, it was highly noticeable from the smell that a smoker had been in the room previously. The room was not up to the standards I had expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2014
Floyd - I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your non-smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke. As well, I apologize that the overall cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Still, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly, polite staff during your stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really liked because it has included kitchen

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I want a double room for staying with my childrenI would like that they remodelled rooms look old
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen during your stay. Still, I apologize that you found your room to be dated. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lem from Los Angeles

Nice hotel near Boulder Station and Sahara blvd.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Cons: After the room has been turned down, I would suggest it be sprayed with freshener. When we entered the room it smelled like someone has been smoking.
Location: The location was perfect for our needs. It is near Boulder Station and Arizona Charlie where you can have your meals.
Our stay was peaceful and quiet. The staff were courteous and accommodating. The bed was comfortable but the AC was not penetrating the bedroom. Parking was right in front of the room. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2014
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that we were able to provide you with a quiet, comfortable and peaceful stay. As well, it's great to hear that you enjoyed our location and our courteous staff during your visit. Still, I apologize for the issues you had with the smell and air conditioner in your room. I will be meeting with our housekeeping and maintenance staffs to ensure these issues are properly addressed. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2014
this little hotel is a very nice place to stay, quiet, and easy to access,also the best part that i really like it is that we have privacy. That means no room service until we request it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for writing a glowing review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Claudia from Salt Lake City, Utah

OK accommodations, but nothing snazzy

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location to the Sam Boyd stadium
Cons: update and modernize the hotel rooms
Location: Lots of options for basic eating out. Close to Sam's Town, Boulder Station casinos, and not far from Sam Boyd Stadium.
The first impression of the hotel is alright. The lobby and grounds seem to be kept up and maintained. No graffiti on the grounds. At night the area has some well lit areas and was very quiet at night time the 3 nights we stayed. I wasn't impressed by the room we stayed in. It was fairly clean, but was old and not all kept up on maintenance. The bathroom sink linked badly, there were patched holes in the the doors that were not fixed correctly. It said it was a non-smoking room, but I could smell the stinch of cigarette smoke when entering the room and there were cigarette burns in the comforter on the bed. The kitchen area was basic, but clean. I think if they were to update the hotel rooms themselves and include some modern amenities to them it would've been a better stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2014
Claudia – Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you were pleased with our hotel’s convenient location. Still, I apologize for the odors and the level of cleanliness in your room. I will meet with the housekeeping staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Again, thank you for the comments. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.