Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Always a good experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I have stayed here a few times for a staycation and always had a good experience. For the rate you cant go wrong. Its clean, quite and has a very nice courtyard with gas grills. The Wi fi is kinda slow but works.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you found the rates reasonable and your room to be clean and quiet. I am also glad to read that you appreciated our grilling area. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland,CA

STORAGE SPACE

Posted Aug 10, 2014
IF U PLAN TO JUST RUN THE STRIP ALL DAY/NIGHT THEN GO HERE...IF U WANT WORKING TOILETS OR BEDS THAT DONT HAVE STAINED SHEETS OR EYES ON THE STOVE THAT LAY FLAT SO U CAN COOK THEN "DO NOT" GO HERE...IF U WANA SWIM W/O PEOPLE SPYING ON U FROM A BALCONY THEN DONT COME HERE...NO BREAKFAST...RAN DOWN STORAGE SPACE...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was great, staff a bit slow and disorganized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room; however, we are disappointed that our staff did not provide you with the quality service that you deserve. We will be reviewing your feedback with our staff to ensure we are always providing our guests with superior service. Thank you again for your review. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardena, CA

There are four types of hotels

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing - easy to find and exterior
Cons: Everything needs a ton of work - except exterior, which was not bad
A. Best of the worst B. One of the worst C. The absolute worst D. The best of the best This was C - the absolute worst. Everything was stained - floors, fridge, ceiling, furniture and carpet. We asked for non-smoking and the room had an intense smell of cigarettes. Room really needs a ton of upgrades, cleaning and renovations. Looking forward to never staying in this hotel - ever. And, the internet was non-functional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Walter - Your review for our hotel was recently brought to our attention. Please accept our apologies. We will be working with our staff to improve our hotel and ensure your experience is not repeated. We will also be contacting our internet provider to address any issues with our Wi-Fi. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Cheap

Posted Jul 14, 2014
You get what you paid for. It's cheap and it wasn't the best experience I had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad to hear that you found us to be a good value; however, we are disappointed that you did not have a perfect stay with us. We strive to provide every guest with a positive experience, so we are sad that we did not meet this goal during your stay. Thank you again for your feedback; it will help us to improve. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet lid broken covebase and linoleum peeling up. Couch needs to be replaced. I would be embarrased to have a couch like that in a hotel if I owned it and a broken toilet lid. Come on home depot is cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by j havens from phx. az.

bad air coditioner

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
air conditioner was not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Barbara from Hawaii

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rate and room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Barbara - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the affordable rates we offer and your clean room. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.