Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lem from Los Angeles

Nice hotel near Boulder Station and Sahara blvd.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Cons: After the room has been turned down, I would suggest it be sprayed with freshener. When we entered the room it smelled like someone has been smoking.
Location: The location was perfect for our needs. It is near Boulder Station and Arizona Charlie where you can have your meals.
Our stay was peaceful and quiet. The staff were courteous and accommodating. The bed was comfortable but the AC was not penetrating the bedroom. Parking was right in front of the room. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very quiet and comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2014
this little hotel is a very nice place to stay, quiet, and easy to access,also the best part that i really like it is that we have privacy. That means no room service until we request it.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for writing a glowing review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Claudia from Salt Lake City, Utah

OK accommodations, but nothing snazzy

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Location to the Sam Boyd stadium
Cons: update and modernize the hotel rooms
Location: Lots of options for basic eating out. Close to Sam's Town, Boulder Station casinos, and not far from Sam Boyd Stadium.
The first impression of the hotel is alright. The lobby and grounds seem to be kept up and maintained. No graffiti on the grounds. At night the area has some well lit areas and was very quiet at night time the 3 nights we stayed. I wasn't impressed by the room we stayed in. It was fairly clean, but was old and not all kept up on maintenance. The bathroom sink linked badly, there were patched holes in the the doors that were not fixed correctly. It said it was a non-smoking room, but I could smell the stinch of cigarette smoke when entering the room and there were cigarette burns in the comforter on the bed. The kitchen area was basic, but clean. I think if they were to update the hotel rooms themselves and include some modern amenities to them it would've been a better stay.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Claudia – Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you were pleased with our hotel’s convenient location. Still, I apologize for the odors and the level of cleanliness in your room. I will meet with the housekeeping staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Again, thank you for the comments. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frooti from Maryland

Apartment hotel little away from las vegas strip

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: economical, free parking, spacious, clean, kitchen
Cons: TV (old model), room service is weekly
Location: You don't have anything interesting in the immediate neighborhood.
We booked this hotel for our recent trip to Las Vegas. Since all the big hotels on strip were pricey we found this hotel with descent reviews for cheap. Book this hotel if you have car/ready to take a bus to go to the Las Vegas strip area. The hotel is descent and room were clean. It is a like having a one bedroom apartment. It has a full kitchen (gas, microwave, utensils, dinner plates), dining table and sofa :). We got milk, fruits and cereals from a local shop and didn't have to worry about breakfast. The only problem is that their room service is weekly. So don't expect your bed sheet nicely placed when u get back home. You can get extra towels from front desk. Also the TV is in the living room and not in bedroom. Not good for people who have habit of watching TV while lying on bed.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room and your fully equipped kitchen. Still, I apologize if our housekeeping policy did not meet your needs. Please know that our housekeeping services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from Toronto

It was practical. Good value for money.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: Unimportant. But close to major highways.
Hotel Staff members were very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Anthony – Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I’m so pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay at a great value. As well, I’m glad that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating during your visit with us. I look forward to sharing your comments with our team. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Norm from Riverside.

Good place it you want to live there

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was more of an apartment than a motel. Very noisy and hard to get sleep. Not a horrible place but I will not stay there again. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rojo from mpls

Good value for the cost

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed three nights for personal event in Las Vegas. Was a little extra distance from everything I needed to do but I try to stay at Extended Stay when possible. Price was great. Room was clean but had quite a bit of wear and tear. Service desk staff were friendly and helpful. Only problem was that my room key kept stop working and had to go get a new one pretty much every day - that was a hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JOHN from HAWAII

nice price

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice convent good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff was great!

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cons: It would be great if the hotel had hair blow dryers for their guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bassy from Bermuda

Staff were excellent..front desk

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was ok, other than the maid service, it could of been better