Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kitchen is very convient, front desk is very helpful, not bad of a hotel. If you need something quick and easy to stay in, this is the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you found your fully-equipped kitchen to be so convenient, and that my front desk staff provided you with such helpful service. The team and I appreciate your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2014
For what we paid it was actually slightly better than expected, and we were simply there for the RedBull AirRaces so we weren't trying to be close to the Strip or anything and it's far enough away that the atmosphere isn't too crazy but there's plenty of places to eat and nice casinos around it as well as a Wal-Mart and a movie theater, so the location is great. The actual hotel is really not bad, besides the fact that the walkways on the second and third floors are fairly narrow and have cracks all down them and have a lean to them that seems like they're falling down, which is sort of unsettling, but it's not of any real concern. The room itself was surprisingly in good condition, it was small but homey. Really can't complain, I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our location. It is great to read that our hotel exceeded your expectations and that you found us to be a good value. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient but loud with thin walls.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Fine hotel provides what you need. The front staff is supposed to change out towels at the front desk on Sunday night at 7pm they had no towels to freshen the old ones because the employee hadn't washed them yet. Besides this, as expected
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Still, I am sorry that we did not have clean towels ready when you tried exchanging your towels. As well, I apologize for the noise disturbances you experienced form neighboring guests. I will be reviewing your comments with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevinfrom Las vegas

For the Price this was a Good place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could almost give this place a perfect Review. But the bed could have been more comfortable kind of hard. Also no television in the bedroom so if i wanted this i had to go to the living room to watch sometimes I like to watch when i'm in the bed. It was great having a kitchen with a microwave and stove if you wanted to cook somthing yourself and save money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan Estradafrom lompoc

the hotel it's dirty! !!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please clean the rooms, the bathroom and the bed dirty, really I don't like this place I think never ever back ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oscarfrom Palmdale ca

Over all it was good

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has a fridge and microwave The fridge was perfect everything was ok except the carpet was too dirty I mean my feet were black just walking in the room but if u don't mind just wearing shoes :) the room is good about 15 min from strip ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your room overall; however, I am sorry to read that your carpet was not clean. I will be sharing your feedback with my housekeeping staff to ensure that your experience is not repeated. I The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamalfrom open

put tv in bedrooms

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay.. Just need to put a flat screen TV in rooms and bedroom..no TVs in bedroom...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.