Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was great, staff a bit slow and disorganized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room; however, we are disappointed that our staff did not provide you with the quality service that you deserve. We will be reviewing your feedback with our staff to ensure we are always providing our guests with superior service. Thank you again for your review. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardena, CA

There are four types of hotels

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing - easy to find and exterior
Cons: Everything needs a ton of work - except exterior, which was not bad
A. Best of the worst B. One of the worst C. The absolute worst D. The best of the best This was C - the absolute worst. Everything was stained - floors, fridge, ceiling, furniture and carpet. We asked for non-smoking and the room had an intense smell of cigarettes. Room really needs a ton of upgrades, cleaning and renovations. Looking forward to never staying in this hotel - ever. And, the internet was non-functional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Walter - Your review for our hotel was recently brought to our attention. Please accept our apologies. We will be working with our staff to improve our hotel and ensure your experience is not repeated. We will also be contacting our internet provider to address any issues with our Wi-Fi. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Cheap

Posted Jul 14, 2014
You get what you paid for. It's cheap and it wasn't the best experience I had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad to hear that you found us to be a good value; however, we are disappointed that you did not have a perfect stay with us. We strive to provide every guest with a positive experience, so we are sad that we did not meet this goal during your stay. Thank you again for your feedback; it will help us to improve. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy from CA

Great stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Nice, comfortable hotel. Large room. AC works great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Suzy - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and the service our staff provided. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
It was a nice stay, room was clean, it was quiet and friendly stafg
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the clean room and friendly staff. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Habomoney from Philadelphia

Birthday trip to Vegas.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The free internet wi fi and the staff.
Cons: Kitchen needs more paper towels and dish liquid.
Location: Right next to Boulder Station and Arizona Charlies.
I wish I had more time during this visit. Only there for two days, I could not get the full enjoyment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our free Wi-Fi and our great staff. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Still, I apologize that your kitchen was lacking a few items. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
2 out of 5
by gramma from phoenix

Good kitchen facilities but room was very grimy.

Posted May 5, 2014
The uncleanliness was enough to keep me away. If they got it cleaned up it would be ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I apologize that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by no name from calif

Check it out before you judge

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: It was clean, quiet & comfortable. Only 15 mins away from friends & stripe. We got a livingroom with full kitchen. Price was good for all of it.
Cons: The chaulking around the floor & tub, they didn't do a very good job when they put the flooring down.
Location: The stripe, and lots of shopping centers from the hotel.
The staff was nice & helpful. And answered any questions I had. Our room was in the back so we weren't bothered by others staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I appreciate your kind remarks. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Floyd from Phoenix, AZ

Get what you ask for

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The counter staff was very friendly and polite.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms. It felt like we came in just after the last guest left, all that was done was towels replaced.
Location: Not a very appealing area and it bothers me to see a sign in the lot saying not responsible for damage to your car.
My main complaint was that I had reserved a non-smoking room. When we arrived at the room, it was highly noticeable from the smell that a smoker had been in the room previously. The room was not up to the standards I had expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Floyd - I appreciate you taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your non-smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke. As well, I apologize that the overall cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Still, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly, polite staff during your stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really liked because it has included kitchen

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I want a double room for staying with my childrenI would like that they remodelled rooms look old
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen during your stay. Still, I apologize that you found your room to be dated. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.