Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

ok for one night

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: ok
Cons: This is a 3 story motel with lots of stairs and NO elevators! 3 floors up stairs is not for most folks, including me.
Location: dont know
stayed one night, not much to relate. Except the lack of elevators.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our hotel does not have an elevator. Still, we are happy to read that we were able to provide you with a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to move to a different hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
When i got to the hotel the front desk staff was very unprofessional towards eachother. Then i went to the hotel room, it is very old looking, it even smells old. Walls are dirty, the whole place makes you feel uncomfortable because of the condition. When i walked by my neighbours door to get to my door the smell of weed was so strong i got an instant headache, when i entered my room the smell had penetrated into everything, it was so strong i had to leave. The reason i didnt ask for a room change was 1. by the looks of the room i was in i would prefer to change hotels 2. When i arrived at the hotel i asked if i could get a room up around the front of the hotel and the lady told me she couldnt give me another room because they didnt have another room my room was all they had left. I had paid $120 a night. I changed hotels, got a room for $85 at The East Side Cannery, which was a way more cleaner, nicer and 100% more comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. The situation you described regarding the service of our staff is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are going to retrain our staff on the importance of treating each guest with respect and providing them with professional customer service. Please know that we do not tolerate the use of illegal substances at our property. I will be making sure we are more vigilant regarding guest activities. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK, hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
My experience, was good, l've stayed at worse places & l've stayed at better places
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your experience with us. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom Selah Wa.

Stuck with prepay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
was told there was truck parking, no such thing. Old Dirty no soap or shampoo. Would not recomend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. The situation you described regarding the truck parking and housekeeping issues is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are making sure we provide guests with accurate parking information as well as inspecting rooms before guest arrivals. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not on our list of one's we'd like to go back to.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amenities, like a stocked kitchen were not there. Bedding had to be acquired from the office after check in even though we told them we had 4 in each room, nothing was mentioned it. One room was fine but the other was smelly and way past needing updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kitchen is very convient, front desk is very helpful, not bad of a hotel. If you need something quick and easy to stay in, this is the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you found your fully-equipped kitchen to be so convenient, and that my front desk staff provided you with such helpful service. The team and I appreciate your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2014
For what we paid it was actually slightly better than expected, and we were simply there for the RedBull AirRaces so we weren't trying to be close to the Strip or anything and it's far enough away that the atmosphere isn't too crazy but there's plenty of places to eat and nice casinos around it as well as a Wal-Mart and a movie theater, so the location is great. The actual hotel is really not bad, besides the fact that the walkways on the second and third floors are fairly narrow and have cracks all down them and have a lean to them that seems like they're falling down, which is sort of unsettling, but it's not of any real concern. The room itself was surprisingly in good condition, it was small but homey. Really can't complain, I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our location. It is great to read that our hotel exceeded your expectations and that you found us to be a good value. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient but loud with thin walls.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Fine hotel provides what you need. The front staff is supposed to change out towels at the front desk on Sunday night at 7pm they had no towels to freshen the old ones because the employee hadn't washed them yet. Besides this, as expected
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Still, I am sorry that we did not have clean towels ready when you tried exchanging your towels. As well, I apologize for the noise disturbances you experienced form neighboring guests. I will be reviewing your comments with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kevinfrom Las vegas

For the Price this was a Good place to stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could almost give this place a perfect Review. But the bed could have been more comfortable kind of hard. Also no television in the bedroom so if i wanted this i had to go to the living room to watch sometimes I like to watch when i'm in the bed. It was great having a kitchen with a microwave and stove if you wanted to cook somthing yourself and save money.