Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2014
For what we paid it was actually slightly better than expected, and we were simply there for the RedBull AirRaces so we weren't trying to be close to the Strip or anything and it's far enough away that the atmosphere isn't too crazy but there's plenty of places to eat and nice casinos around it as well as a Wal-Mart and a movie theater, so the location is great. The actual hotel is really not bad, besides the fact that the walkways on the second and third floors are fairly narrow and have cracks all down them and have a lean to them that seems like they're falling down, which is sort of unsettling, but it's not of any real concern. The room itself was surprisingly in good condition, it was small but homey. Really can't complain, I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our location. It is great to read that our hotel exceeded your expectations and that you found us to be a good value. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient but loud with thin walls.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Fine hotel provides what you need. The front staff is supposed to change out towels at the front desk on Sunday night at 7pm they had no towels to freshen the old ones because the employee hadn't washed them yet. Besides this, as expected
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. Still, I am sorry that we did not have clean towels ready when you tried exchanging your towels. As well, I apologize for the noise disturbances you experienced form neighboring guests. I will be reviewing your comments with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Always a good experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I have stayed here a few times for a staycation and always had a good experience. For the rate you cant go wrong. Its clean, quite and has a very nice courtyard with gas grills. The Wi fi is kinda slow but works.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you found the rates reasonable and your room to be clean and quiet. I am also glad to read that you appreciated our grilling area. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rakyfrom Costa mesa

You get what u pay for!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here a couple of times already. Bathrooms are clean but carpets a super dirty with stains. Also they have people who actually live there and aome of those people are questionable. If you are looking for a safe place i would try to find something else. Our first night there a drunk homeless bum was walking around the complex late at night banging on windows and trying to open doors. No security at this place what so ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I was disheartened to read that the carpet in your room was not clean. Please accept our apologies. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are having our carpets shampooed again. As well, I regret to read that you did not feel safe at our hotel. My staff works very hard to ensure that our guests are safe. I will be sharing your concerns with my security staff to prevent your experience from being repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland,CA

STORAGE SPACE

Posted Aug 10, 2014
IF U PLAN TO JUST RUN THE STRIP ALL DAY/NIGHT THEN GO HERE...IF U WANT WORKING TOILETS OR BEDS THAT DONT HAVE STAINED SHEETS OR EYES ON THE STOVE THAT LAY FLAT SO U CAN COOK THEN "DO NOT" GO HERE...IF U WANA SWIM W/O PEOPLE SPYING ON U FROM A BALCONY THEN DONT COME HERE...NO BREAKFAST...RAN DOWN STORAGE SPACE...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by shariffrom long beach

ALL BAD

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non smoking room smelled heavily like cigarettes, asked to get a different room and was told they were all booked. i had to go buy a new blanket and all sorts of different air fresheners and disinfectant. Room was not clean at all, there was even a shoe under the bed, peoples hair and cigarette burns on the comforter. everything was outdated, there was only a thin comforter no blanket. pool looked dirty. sketchy spot i wouldn't recommend it to anyone. only good thing was that it was close to where i was going other than that it was horrible definitely never going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies the smoke odor and cleanliness issues in your room. In response to your feedback, I am having my housekeepers deep clean rooms. As well, I will have my front desk staff inform guests in non-smoking room of our non-smoking policy to prevent future odors. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlosfrom California

HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked out 10 min after I checked in. Dirty. Smelled horrific. Food left on stove
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Carlos - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am very disappointed to hear about the condition of your room. Please accept my apology. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure this does not continue in the future. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lizfrom California

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were below a 1 star. Horrible smell and dirty. Checked out as soon as we checked in. Hotels.com. honored their policy Thank God
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Liz - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure this issue does not continue in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim

bad, not too safe area.....

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
well.... Every door in the interior (3) had a whole punched or kicked in it and spackled over.... difficult to get out of the OLD couch.......One towel and one washclothe for 2 people... recieved more the second day..... No nothing.... hairdryer.... plates .... silverwear.... kitchen marginal use without support stuff..... Fridge worked !!!! We where on the 3rd floor and there is no elevator.... That was fun.... NOT !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com