Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sahuarita, az

wyoming vacation

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly.
The swimming pool was out of order which was fine. They sent us next door to use that pool. But after going swimming that morning before checking out. I wanted to take a shower only to find the water had been shut off. I would have thought they would give the guests a heads up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good and clean hotel had in room refrigerator and

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Liked in room refrigerator and microwave and coffee maker and evening snack available of soup and breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell N.Y.

Business

Posted May 17, 2015
Nice and quiet. Staff polite and pleasant just wish pool and Jacuzzi stayed open longer. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Nice location and eau to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodney from La Jara NM

good deal

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
For the price you can't beat it. A little older but maintained fine. Hotel staff very friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

never stay

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lawrence from Los Alamos, NM

Centennial Chapter OV

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
They had chili at the front on arrival, which was really nice after the drive. Breakfast was good - the room was clean & the hotel was quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from Trinidad

mini get away

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to lay your head for the night. My grandson enjoyed the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea from Houston Texas

I really enjoyed it.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed at this hotel several times a few years ago when my parents and I would travel to see my wonderful home town. And this was the first place I thought of when I came with my husband. I love Las Vegas. And the Days Inn is a great hotel for a great price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Regina from Denver

Good choice for quick trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great no-frills, inexpensive choice for a quick trip. The room was small and rather unattractive, but comfortable. It was clean, except for the carpet. The pool was a very comfortable temperature, but rather small. Breakfast was very good, lots of healthy choices. It was better than the competition in the area. The front desk staff was very professional and responsive.