Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Loud not clean should invest in better swipers or train someone to operate it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom every place travel a lot

ok price pets cost an extra $20

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: seems safe ,
Cons: A little cleaner room. People that travel with animals tend to get secound rate rooms every wear . Pay extra but not equal to other travelers.
Nice town ok hotel nice stop allowed for pets. We travel with dogs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel was nicer than I was expecting. Clean rooms and nice employees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tammyfrom Moriarty,NM

Wedding trip

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place and lady at the front desk were very pleasent. I think the breakfast could have been a little better, not enough choices.That was why there are more bookings at other hotels. Also not enogh places to sit for breakfast. One of the rooms had grass growing up the wall on the inside. And the matteress were hard . Other that it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by traciefrom Phoenix

Perfect Stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay - we were just passing through on a move back to AZ. It was very clean. The Front Desk staff were helpful and smiled a lot. Big Bonus: When I checked out, my bill was $17 less than I booked it for through Hotels.com so they automatically gave me a better deal and I know they were full. They had just one room left that the guy before me checking in took. Breakfast was standard and good. It was perfect and a perfect price! Oh and they had an indoor pool, so if I was with my kids they would have loved that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marius du Plessisfrom Colorado

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannafrom Wichita KS

Better than I expected

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was really helpful and friendly. The room, once we were moved from a smoking to a non smoking room, was really clean and comfortable. After reading previous reviews I was extremely worried about the conditions I would find and it turned out unfounded. The bathroom was very clean and the pool area was nice. The staff was very helpful in finding a nice, trendy restaurant for dinner and directions to Santa Fe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb Recordsfrom New Mexico

Over night stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room needed to be updated and the walls and floors needed to be sound proofed. The staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hydrox37from AZ

It was alright...

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great indoor pool, really super clean! The rooms from 1984 on the other hand were a little iffy.