Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

schöne Anlage mit üppig ausgestatteten Zimmern

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Das sehr luxeriös ausgestattete Zimmer.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der nähe vom Strip und mit Auto hat man die Möglichkeit alles sehenswerte schnell zu erreichen
Vier Tage Entspannung nach einem Kalifornienrundtripp der Richtig gut tat. Wir waren mit 2 Erwachsenen und 4 Kindern dort und hatten ein Luxus Aprtement welches keine Wünsche übrig lies. Von einer voll ausgestatteten Küche bis hin zu einer Waschmaschine und Wäschtrockner war alles vorhanden. Die Poolanlage war abgeteilt in einen Bereich für Erwachsene und einen Teil für Kinder welcher wirklich gut war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
I like the fact that i'm able to park in front of my room,oppose to driving in circles looking for a parking spot at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Fantastic but....

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: We liked all the amenities in the room and the private bacony was fantastic.
Cons: The beds definitely need to be upgraded to better more comfortable mattresses.
Location: Location for us was great since we had a car. There are plenty of restaurants and food stores close by.
My husband and I just stayed here and shared a 2 bedroom suite with our friends. The room was equipped with everything we needed and we were happy and comfortable in the living quarters, but the beds were so hard and uncomfortable that none of us got a good nights sleep and I developed a very sore back. We would consider staying here again only if they improve the mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable apartment off-strip

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We were there for a family event on-strip & our son lives in the suburbs, so the Desert Paradise was perfect. Well priced, clean, comfortable & friendly. The front desk was staffed all night & always helpful. The family's we saw there seemed to be having a blast, but it was also was quiet enough for our needs. We'll definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Home away from home

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Great location, close proximity to restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, etc. A great deal at a great price.
We had a nice, upstairs unit. It was nicely furnished, and had plenty of room for our family of four. We were able to safely park right in front of our unit, and the gate is locked at night for added safety. The complex was quiet (we were away from the pool.) The location is ideal for those who want to be close to everything, but away from the noise and congestion of the strip. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Great experience. Super nice facilities

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Size and arrangement was more than adequate
Cons: Location closer to the Strip
Location: See above
The experience was top of the line. Could have been closer to the Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NorCal

Home away from home

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nicely furnished and updated suite with all expected and unexpected amenities. Great quiet location just minutes from the hustle of the Strip. Our carpet seemed like it needed a good steam clean as our barefeet quickly got quite dirty. Otherwise, it was a very pleasant experience and worth a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Nicely updated, spacious and clean. Will definitely stay there again :) Requested a quiet room upstairs. Which is exactly what I got. Really enjoyed my stay-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buena Park, CA.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Excellence staff, grounds and rooms are in amazing condition. I've been coming here for the last 8 years. GEART family location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Nice and roomy for a family of 6.
Cons: Dirty carpets to where we needed to throw away 8 pairs of socks that I could not get cleaned.
I loved that we were off the strip but close enough to be there within minutes. The shuttle was also very helpful. Rooms and pool were fantastic and I loved that they are fully stocked with all the pots and pans and dishes you needed. That part was great since I have a large family. It was in a good part of town and even our family we were visiting in Vegas was very impressed with the place. I think we have found a new spot to stay for sure. The price was AMAZING! My only complaint was that the carpets were so dirty that our feet would turn black. Then we starting putting on socks but now I can not get the dirt out of them. On a good note, the last day we were they they were bringing in new carpet to the complex so I hope that changes. Over all it was the best!