Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Home away from home

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Great location, close proximity to restaurants, grocery stores, shopping, etc. A great deal at a great price.
We had a nice, upstairs unit. It was nicely furnished, and had plenty of room for our family of four. We were able to safely park right in front of our unit, and the gate is locked at night for added safety. The complex was quiet (we were away from the pool.) The location is ideal for those who want to be close to everything, but away from the noise and congestion of the strip. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Great experience. Super nice facilities

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Size and arrangement was more than adequate
Cons: Location closer to the Strip
Location: See above
The experience was top of the line. Could have been closer to the Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NorCal

Home away from home

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nicely furnished and updated suite with all expected and unexpected amenities. Great quiet location just minutes from the hustle of the Strip. Our carpet seemed like it needed a good steam clean as our barefeet quickly got quite dirty. Otherwise, it was a very pleasant experience and worth a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Nicely updated, spacious and clean. Will definitely stay there again :) Requested a quiet room upstairs. Which is exactly what I got. Really enjoyed my stay-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buena Park, CA.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Excellence staff, grounds and rooms are in amazing condition. I've been coming here for the last 8 years. GEART family location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Nice and roomy for a family of 6.
Cons: Dirty carpets to where we needed to throw away 8 pairs of socks that I could not get cleaned.
I loved that we were off the strip but close enough to be there within minutes. The shuttle was also very helpful. Rooms and pool were fantastic and I loved that they are fully stocked with all the pots and pans and dishes you needed. That part was great since I have a large family. It was in a good part of town and even our family we were visiting in Vegas was very impressed with the place. I think we have found a new spot to stay for sure. The price was AMAZING! My only complaint was that the carpets were so dirty that our feet would turn black. Then we starting putting on socks but now I can not get the dirt out of them. On a good note, the last day we were they they were bringing in new carpet to the complex so I hope that changes. Over all it was the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Loved the size of the condo. It did need new carpet and I could hear people walking above me. Little kids up there running around, so maybe hotel personnel could try to have families on the main level. Felt very secure and safe, especially at night when gates were locked. Loved the separate kids and adult pools. Fun little water park for kids, too. Very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation at its best!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Loved the 2 bed 2 bath suite we were upgraded to. The adult pool was great, calm & quiet just how we like it. Room was cleaned once during our 5 night stay which was more than enough. The convenience of having absolutely everything you need in your suite was fabulous. We will absolutely stay here again, hopefully it doesn't get priced out of our reach. It's a wonderful choice if you want to stay Off Strip and enjoy a calm, relaxing, smoke free & ringing bell free environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, UT

Nice, quiet stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: It felt like Iike home. Nice bathrooms. Parking was close. I felt very safe and liked that the gates closed at 6:00 pm.
Location: Las Vegas Strip
I had no problems with this resort. The staff was very polite and helpful. There was even a place that delivered lunch and dinner if you did not want to cook yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

A bit far from the strip but okay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Way more than we expected. Amazing room and great size for the price