Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Just okay, nothing special here

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This was the second condo we used on this holiday and the higher priced of the two, it just did not compare to the first condo. While not horible it was not great either, poor lighting and the floor lay-out was well goofy for lack of better words. To access the bathroom you have to go through a small laundry room otherwise a lot of wasted space including a walk in closet and tiny eating area. Light switches hidden behind lamps , bathroom light took a few minutes to turn completely on? We were above a room the staff stored parts in so there was alway early morning chating just out our window and the relentless beeping from the golf karts they use. When you check in they advise you need to pick up a welcome package, they even called to remind us we hadn't. When I went I was told they normal have all kinds of freebies but they were all out, sorry?? Pool was nice, nice that they leave soap for the dishwasher and laundry and location is great. A quick drive to the strip but far enough away to be quiet if you are not next to thier service room. Not diamond stardard, its just their name!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Avlid This Place

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
When we arrive the evening of our pre-paid stay we were told that our room type had already been sold out and they had no rooms large enought to accomodate our party. This is not acceptable and they treated us really poorly. The person at the front desk called security when we asked him to write down that the room that I had pre-paid was sold, the manager of the hotel complained that we had to wake him up for that. This hotel should not be listed by expedia as a trusted hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay apartment style

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The only thing I didn't like was they control the air conditioner and the lowest it goes is 70 degrees. I got a stand-up oscillating fan to help. Staff super nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

very good holidays

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
Location: the location was perfect for me you are just few minutes to go the strip and the restaurants and shopping
it was a very nice place for couples and family., you have a shuttle to go to the strip every day , the appartement was so nice and very very clean .you have 2 swimming pool 1for adult and 1for children.the security was always there for you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice family friendly hotel off the strip

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Size of the room and the pool
Cons: Cleanliness of the carpets in the room
Very nice hotel with very spacious rooms. The only recommendation I have for the hotel is to have the carpets cleaned better. Our feet were literally black from walking around in the room with no shoes on. We actually left black foot prints in the bath tub when we went in for a shower. Also, try and book a second floor room. We were on the first floor and it sound like a heard of elephants checked into the room above us. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice off the strip hotel - still close enough.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Easy to get in & out - park in front of unit short walk to pool & reception area.
Good solid hotel for family of 5 to stretch out. Liked having full refridge and kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask, Canada

Very nice family hotel in Vegas.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We stayed there for a night while traveling through. The resort was very nice, clean, and quiet. The front desk staff were excellent and extremely helpful. The kids enjoyed the water facilities. The room offered us much needed space for us and our 4 kids. We all wished we could have stayed longer than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Ca

Great hotel for families with kids

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Good experience. Great amenities. Close to the strip. Have stayed at this hotel many times and would choose it again over many other hotels. My kids love the family pool. Only complaint is that carpet in the room could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Everything is excellent except dirty carpets and noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Great deal

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Size of room and price. Well maintained. Super friendly staff. Room was ready when we arrived (at about 1:30 pm).
Cons: Check-out time too early; could be 11am instead of 10am. Would prevent rush in the morning.
Location: Need car to strip or take their shuttle. Close to Tropicana Ave. Went to a great German restaurant (Cafe Berlin) close to the 215 -Decatur exit
Had a 900sq foot suite for an excellent price. Clean, large and comfortable. Kitchen well equipped. Room was quiet and the folding bed was very comfortable. Close to pool but removed enough so that we didn't have any noise. They will give you some information about their other properties and presentation but they are not pushy and if you say no, they leave you alone. Concierge was extremely helpful