Ratings based on 3,608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yucaipa, ca

Absolutely what we needed

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We stayed in a one bedroom suite. Full kitchen with all essential dishes etc available. Coffee, tea and popcorn in the kitchen. Fresh coffee available in the lobby. Bed was comfortable , TV in living room and bedroom. Easy parking near the room Pool was great for the kids. About a 10 minute walk to the strip. Two wishes , a small 2nd washroom , and a DVD player in the rooms. Other than that we enjoyed our two night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

5 night stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: No casino, room was very adequater.
Cons: nothing really
Location: the walk was lengthy from the Strip but we got plenty of exercise in the process.
The stay overall was good, no problems with staff, the room was very accommodating, cleaning only 1x which was fine, we did get plenty of linens & towels so that was most important. very good stay overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very comforting. Staff very helpful and the suite very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Good location. Good for larger number of people.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Carpets and furniture need a deep cleaning. Found a couple of either crickets or some bugs in living room and bedroom. Great kitchen facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Susanville, CA

Close to the strip

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Closeness to the strip and airport. Very nice inside. Kept up well.
Cons: The couch is not the most comfortable I have been on.
Location: Next to strip. Many attractions and casinos on the south strip are in walking distance.
Nice location, better than I expected. Very clean. Nice Pool and Hot Tub. Rooms were nice size. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Awesome location, great room. Very relaxing with the ability to enjoy the sun and strip too. Loved the BBQ area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Está muy cerca del Strip y muy cómodo el acceso a la habitación
Personal muy amable, Habitaciones amplias y limpias, muy cerca del Strip, y de muy fácil acceso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

3rd stay & we will keep going back

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Easy walking distance from the strip
Cons: Can't think of anything
Stayed for the week over Easter , love this place , had a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo . Even though there is no longer complementary breakfast & only once a week room cleaning , it's still great value for money & perfect for families , compared to paying a resort & wifi fee in a casino on the strip . We stocked up with groceries at Whole Foods Market at Town Square & we didn't need to eat out for breakfast at all during our stay . Can't wait to return !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spanish Fork,Utah

Very nice Stay in Las VEGAS

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: close to the strip without the noise and smoke like others where you need to pass the casino to get your room.
Cons: the carpets need attention ,are not clean and has some stains ,missing cups or the oven sheet pan are not available when use to be always in the oven
Location: perfect location , close to all you want.
Always nice to be in this hotel , The good: close to the strip without the noise and smoke like others where you need to pass the casino to get your room. personnel is very nice and you have all you ask for in quick way. The bad: the carpets need attention ,are not clean and has some stains ,missing cups or the oven sheet pan are not available when use to be always in the oven . Anyway, is notable that from 2 years ago when Windham took control of this facility the hotel is running down . we like this place but they need to go back to what they where few years ago and bring back the breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Awesome hotel and close to the strip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: The strip - everything is there
I read all the reviews on expedia and decided to book this hotel. Fantastic hotel. Check in took minutes. There was parking along with complimentary coffee all day. The room was superb - had a lounge / kitchen along with utensils. The bed was so comfortable i slept like a baby after heavy nights on the strip. Keep up the good work desert Rose.We will definately book again. I recommend this hotel to everyone without any reservations.