Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Location: Should be by restaurants
I felt really comfortable in this hotel clean and friendly staff, will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Rooms were very clean and breakfast was great in comparison to your normal continental spread. Very close to the airport and the strip for a short commute. The only thing I hate about any hotel stay is the room service starting there cleaning at the crack of dawn. Late Vegas nights don't appreciate being woke up that early..!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, Michigan

Handy close to the airport

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean and located very close to the airport and the strip.
Cons: To make sure all of the beds have new mattresses
Location: Located very close to the airport and the Las Vegas "Strip" and all of the casinos, bars, restaurants and shops
The room they put us in on Wednesday night was a strangely configured room. The mattress on our bed in the room we had was very poor. It was so bad I felt like I was sleeping on a hillside and it sloped down to the center of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

King bed, soft and comfy, 5 pillows soft and comfy

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Nice and clean, lots of room. King bed, soft and comfy, 5 pillows soft and comfy. Super white fluffy towels in bathroom. Great price via Expedia on the fly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Off the strip airport tunnel access hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We chose this Doubletree believing the access and location would compensate for the downgrade or lack thereof comfort as accustomed to in Strip resort hotels. It was two exits from our fave ramen joint, and the entrance to the McCarren tunnel pass is the secret passageway for strip and downtown LV access saving you frustration and tourist/cabbie induced traffic as opposed to the 215/15. An easy and quick departure point to drive back to AZ. Hotel wise it's 2-3 star accomodations. Cons were tired bed with minimal pillow top, not so nice aroma sheets, no covered parking (a must in summer months). But at least they offer the famous choco walnut yummy cookie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean Kellyfrom Dorking

Super breakfast and service with a smile.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast, nice pool, welcoming staff on reception, free Strip and Airport shuttle and regular fresh cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This hotel stay was all that I needed. I wanted to be close to the airport but with possibility of going to the strip. The hotel offers complimentary shuttle to/from the airport and to/from the city. I had to wait a while for my overnight flight; however, the staff offered to store my bags for about 4 hours so I could still enjoy my stay in LV. The staff at the front desk and the shuttle drivers were extremely nice, professional and helpful. The 24h pool is a plus as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location is good for business. Close to the interstate, rental car center and airport. Breakfast buffet was very good. Staff were helpful.
Cons: Some room features such as desk chair and carpet need replacing. Air Conditioner was noisy.
Location: There is a good chain restaurant beside the hotel. I enjoyed a good meal there. A reputable coffee shop is up the road!
I had a good overall experience with the staff and facilities. I spent a lot of time in the room working and was generally comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com