Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from London, Ontario

Nice Hotel Close to Car Rental Return

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The hallways and rooms were clean and modern looking.
Cons: The only thing that we did not like was that the air conditioner was very loud, so we did not use it.
Location: The hotel is about 2 minutes from the Car Return Facility, which makes that aspect very convenient.The strip is less than 10 minutes away by car.
It was a one night stay so that we could catch an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by katesmom from colorado

easy to find; clean

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time staying here, will definitely do so again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenn from L.A.

great for all the right reasons

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took a mini vacation with my son for a concert. The shuttle service saved me a lot and the front desk was great! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort and friendly staff
Cons: Coffee in the room
Location: Strip is 10 min. Plaza with everything you need (vons, chinese, restaurants) like 5 min away
We reserved this hotel for 31- Jan 1. Its a 10 min drive away from the strip. I'm not sure if this was because of my first experience using a hotel or not but I can definitely assure you that I liked my stay. Everything was clean, room very comfortable and staff super helpful and very attentive! This place is well worth the stay The only thing I did not like (a little bit) was that there wasn't adequate packets of sugar to make coffee in the room but thats not a reason to downgrade the rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Cons: well if you ask for queen size beds you should get them and not full size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located close to the freeway & close to the airport. We used their free shuttle to MGM to do sightseeing, also to & from the airport. There was pre-scheduked times to go to & from the Las Vegas strip (every 2 hours). Also a schedule to go back to the airport (every half hour). When we flew in-they were there within 15 minutes after picking up our bags. This hotel was perfect for what we needed. We left our car at the hotel when we were gone on our vacation & it was in perfect condition when we returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice but air conditioner noisy

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was quite, off the strip and overall nice.The Room air conditioner/heater was very noisy. Was not able to leave it on while sleeping to keep the room warm. Was in the mid 30's outside that night. Like the almost instant hot water in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by azeotropic from Michigan

Why?

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Why would the hotel staff put people in rooms on the side of the hotel where there was 24 hour construction going on? I was awakened repeatedly through the night by the beep-beep-beep of construction equipment backing up. And I couldn't even use the window heating system's sound to mask it because it rattled so badly it was equally annoying.