Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swanky hotel in downtown Las Vegas

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: The room was clean, but on the top corner of a wall, a piece of tape with streamer was left behind, probably from a crazy party or something.
Location: The location is great, if you don't mind being off of the strip. Downtown Fremont Street has a lot going on. Music in the streets, zip lining & more.
I booked this hotel at the last minute and I am happy I did. The room was clean and stylish with a plush swanky feel and look. It was right in the middle of downtown Fremont Street, but it was quiet and very comfortable in the room. I loved the location, away from the strip and what great atmosphere outside. We checked in late but felt like we were there for a few days. We spent the last day at the beautiful, but freezing cold pool. Parking, including valet, is free. Room doesn't have microwave or fridge, but for the rate and ambiance for that night, it didn't matter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel if you are on the way

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Room was clean but outside was noisy. Casino was not livery. We stayed here for on the way to Zion Utah, so I think I don't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Nice hotel and nice pool. Very convenient!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staffs.
Cons: It would be nice if there is the fridge in the room.
Location: Everything is near by which is very convenient.
At first we didn't know for sure what to expected however it was nice stayed. The staffs were nice and friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, cleaned and modern. We will be back to stay there again. If you have a family vacation is a perfect place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Close to freeway. Clean.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We enjoyed the free valet parking. Did not notice the typical smoke smell in casino area. Rooms were apart from casino. Nice view. Very clean and cleverly furnished with modern fixtures. The price was excellent even after adding the $21 Resort Fee on checkin. We were pleasantly surprised with our stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for not too much

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Rooms are cheap and the slightly upgraded rooms are one hell of a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

It was excellent

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Downtown grand i Iove I love It was excellent I will stay there again it was wonderful had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, California

Nice clean hotel within walking distance to Freemo

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, swimming pool, location.
Very clean room. Great convenience walking distance to Freemont street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
At first I was a little concerned about staying in the downtown area, but upon arriving I found the hotel & area to great. The hotel is in easy walking distance to the Fremont Experience. The hotel was great. Very clean & upscale. We usually stay at the Redrock Hotel Casino & are a custom to that high level of service & atmosphere. The only negative thing was the valet parking. We were not told upon check on or check out that we would need to get a validation sticker from the front desk to take care of the $17.00 per day parking fee. I had to walk back to the front desk, wait on line again to request the parking validation. Other than that the hotel was well worth the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great free valet serv

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: Great coffee in the morning, i mean more selection of coffee's.
Location: Freemont street nightlife attractions, zipline, restaurants, museums.
It was a great experienced staying in your hotel. We enjoyed the free amenities that comes with it. My daughter was so pleased with the free valet service. The location is strategically situated near restaurants, freemont street, museum etc. I will surely recommend this place to my friends and colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - but NOT on the strip

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: good value for money, located in not so crowded area
Location: Try the Rock Pizza place across the street - best pizza ever! Friendly atmosphere.
We booked the hotel because of the good reviews and good value for price and were not disappointed. New interior in the tower rooms which are nicely decorated. The location in the "old part of town" is not at the strip and much more relaxed which we enjoyed. Street performers are fun & provide great free entertainment (if you are not gambling). There is a good public bus system with local buses (Duice) and express buses going to the strip and airport - easy to use, bus cost for unlimited travel $ 8/day or $ 6 for 2 hrs.