Ratings based on 4,662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. paul, mn.

great value, great food, loose machines

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: great value, great food, great staff, loose machines
Cons: waitstaff could be a bit faster after seating you @ the cafe cortez, but not a deal breaker. Large portions and good value at the cafe.
Location: most everyone already has
The only non-pleasing aspect of our stay was cannon shot noise and a guy/DJ with a microphone out of container park starting at 6:00 pm nightly. Stayed at the pavillion area and had to end our naps unwillingly at 6:00 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Don't like the area but its a great stay if you want to spend the night after a long drive
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Bad hotel fumes and smelled bad

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This place was bad. There were homeless people all around and a dumpster right outside the door. The smell of the old hotel was so bad you could smell the stench from the sidewalk. I wouldn't recommend this place at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

At fremont street

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Stylish room, complimentary fruit in lobby, front desk ladies were always pleasant and helpful.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Fremont street.
Excellent hotel, I stayed in a suite. Walk to Fremont street experience. Lots of security, really friendly security and staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The smoke is horrible.! Hotel is really old, had to shower sideways.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Smoke is horrible there. All my clothes smell like

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Hotel feels like it needs to be torn down. Smoke in the hotel is horrible. Had to go to another hotel to gamble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We have get a good stay. They have good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nice hotel, not far from Freemont Experience, cheap stuff around, kind of far from the strip though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nothing special to brag about. It was ok but not clean at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
We liked the location because we could walk to so many places but the hotel is just so smoky and causes havoc with allergies.