Ratings based on 2,806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: the in room hot tub
Location: near everything on the center of the strip
I love this hotel! Has everything I need. Near everything and right in the center of a mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange county

Nice hotel close to every thing specially mall

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: walk distance to meager mall and other casinos.
Cons: have a little attention to clean up of kitchen dishes for next guest.
Location: All activities near by this hotel
This is perfect hotel to stay for vacation every thing in one place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: the room.
Cons: check in time just a little earlier
Location: Great location. Plenty of things to do with the casinos, shopping mall, dining.
very nice hotel, clean rooms, nice view, great location. Would stay here again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Nice quiet hotel in the middle of the Strip.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Very pleased with Elara. We had a corner junior suite with plenty of room. Automatic shades and floor to ceiling windows was a plus. Pool was good even though it was a bit cold considering it was mid 80s outside. Very clean in lobby but the carpets in hallways needed cleaning. Overall, I would highly recommend if you don't want to stay in a hotel with casino. Nice and quiet! Location to the Strip was fabulous. Loved that the mall is attached too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Perfect spot

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Nice location central strip & malls attached. Everything inside really nice really clean, was perfect for our trip .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Very nice hotel in the middle of the strip. Even better because hotel is connected to the mall. Only had one problem.. We where approached by staff at pool in which called security saying my finance was showing too much skin from her bathing suit. She was fully cover in her two piece bathing suit. She can't help the fact that she has a nice shape. Even other guest where upset that they would even approach us with this matter even when there where other guest/owners with similar bathing suit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom campo grande ms

ferias

Posted Apr 22, 2015
O hotel é muito bem localizado (anexo a um shopping, cuja entrada é em frente ao hotel Bellagio, na Strip), cama confortável, lençois de qualidade, bom tamanho de quarto, vários elevadores, rapidez do check in e check out, bela piscina (sem custo de taxa de resort). Os funcionários são bem atenciosos e nos permitiram ingressar no quarto antes do horário do check in, pois havia disponibilidade de quarto. Além disso, dispõem de serviço para guardar a bagagem sem custo adicional, o que também foi muito conveniente, pois nosso voo de retorno era à noite. Indico com certeza, excelente custo-benefício.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Great place

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Worst part was when we arrived. The door guys cussed out our limo driver because he wanted to drop us off at the door. He then threatened to call his boss. They didn't care about us arriving and staying at their facility. Other then that rooms were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Sa situation idéale !
Cons: Robinetterie qui laisse à désirer.....
Location: Tout le strip à notre porte !
Hôtel admirablement situé pour tout visiter à pied. Calme apprécié par rapport aux hôtels qui ont des casinos. Nous étions au 27ème étage avec une vue fabuleuse. Très belle piscine également.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Haifa, Israel

Lousy Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: the whole atitude of guests complaints.
Location: Hotel is located in a nice area
We were charged for a movie we did not watch. The TV was out of order. Bathroom Facilies like the Jackoozy were out of order, we ordered service which fast, but aftet a while broke again. to sum it up insted of enjoying a nice vacation we were busy with hotel maintanance.