Ratings based on 2,823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel, aber leicht abgenutzt

Posted May 3, 2015
Das Hotel ist direkt am Strip. Kostenloses Parken ist bei den Miracle Miles Shops beim Self-Parking möglich. Durch diese Mall muss man auch, wenn man in das Hotel möchte. Im Vergleich zu den anderen Hotels hat das Hilton kein eigenes Casino, was wir als angenehm empfunden haben. Der Pool war schön und hat einen gepflegten Eindruck gemacht. Das Zimmer war auf den 1. Blick schön, hatte aber an manchen Stellen einige Schönheitsfehler, die man in der Kategorie nicht erwartet (verkalkter Wasserhahn, klebrige Schubladen, gesprungene Fliesen).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Very good hotel for the family and kids. No casino in the hotel, but planet hollywood's casino is attached to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Awesome hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
very close and convenient to the strip and shops, nice experience would highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To many fee.. TV needed repair

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Will not stay again
Cons: Redoes the fee
Location: Good
Stay was ok. Not very good. That's it. That is all right I have to say. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom OC

Good value for money

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Cleanses. I needed to wipe down everything.
The room was run down eventhough it was still newer hotel. It seems young people stay and have party in the room since one bedroom suite has plenty of room to do so. Having kitchen and huge dinning table come in handy. Good value for money and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ATL

Great Property Close to Everything

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to the action. large suites excellent decor
Cons: more in pool chairs
Location: Short walk to Planet Hollywood and LV Strip and restaurants.
I loved my stay at Elara. The property was very clean room was outstanding. Just a short walk to PH and many restaurants. The Miracle mile shops had lots to see and do. I like not being directly in a casino so I can avoid the temptation for impulse gambling . I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Erica Trailor Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Favorite Vegas Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Close, yet away from the strip. Non-smoking, with air conditioned shopping very near. A Starbucks in the lobby. Comfy beds and a great Tub/Shower combo. What more do you need?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Erica Trailor Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bauru/SP

Perfeito

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Fiquei em um quarto de canto, então tinha visão de dois lados, o que foi simplesmente magnífico, pois a parede inteira é de vidro do chão ao teto (com cortinas blackout eletronicas é claro). Em 10 dias em Las Vegas não vi visão mais bonita que a do apto. Apto confortável fiquei no 29 andar, sem barulho, elevador hiper rápido. Fato de não ter café da manhã foi ótimo (gastei menos e ainda comi o que quis). Café do outback é horrível e fraco então nada melhor que comprar o que gosta no supermercado) apto completo em tudo, pratos talheres até detergente o buchinha de pia tem, tudo de qualidade. A recepcionista do primeiro dia não mto agradável nao sabia outra língua além de inglês e nenhum esforço para ajudar até chamar outra que falava espanhol. Não tem taxa de resort e preco otimo pela qualidade e luxo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: the in room hot tub
Location: near everything on the center of the strip
I love this hotel! Has everything I need. Near everything and right in the center of a mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Erica Trailor Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange county

Nice hotel close to every thing specially mall

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: walk distance to meager mall and other casinos.
Cons: have a little attention to clean up of kitchen dishes for next guest.
Location: All activities near by this hotel
This is perfect hotel to stay for vacation every thing in one place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Erica Trailor Guest Services Manager