Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joe theriault from newport, nh

still have no got my room refunded

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had one problem. The hotel allowed dogs and after returning back to hotel on second night there were dogs in next room . That would not stop barking. Managment had to have us move and were supposed to give that night for free due to us having to move. They still have not refunded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connie S.

I love this place!

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is about the only place that I've stayed multiple times, and it is consistently perfect! The hotel is updated, modern/contemporary in design, clean inside and out. Everybody is always friendly and they never forget to leave enough coffee in the room. This is the first place I look to book when I travel to Las Vegas. Unfortunately they book quick and I miss out sometimes. Don't wait, if they have a room, you better take, because it will be gone if you wait too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Single woman from Seattle, WA

Overall, good choice

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Enough to return...
Cons: Ventilation so that wind noises don't "whistle" into the room. Airtight windows to block out nearby road noise.
Interesting hotel, with clean design including hardwood floors and minimal carpeting. Nice breakfast included. A bit noisy, close to freeway. Ask for a room on other side. I'm not a Las Vegas gal so this was a good choice for me - lots of good restaurants close by, whole foods not too far away, bike shop next door, and red rock canyon within 5 miles. Still close enough to do a one night visit to Fremont and Strip - that's enough for me. It was windy when I visited and wind noises came through ventilation and can't be fixed (when asked at desk and to maintenance man who came to check) - kept me up the first night :-( After 2 nights, I headed to Death Valley for more peace and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I don't have experience with many different hotels, however this is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. Clean, comfortable, and eco-friendly. Attentive and curteous staff. Delicious complimentary breakfast. Super comfortable bed, probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. This hotel is also smoke-free and pet friendly. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryson from Las Vegas

Great

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a beautiful modern hotel close to the freeway and away from the strip. They just need to have more options for the morning breakfast, bacon would be nice still earned my 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave danley from element las vegas

great spot for all travel needs

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the element is an updated, clean hotel with all of the amenities. works great for business travel or family travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Iris from Summerlin Las Vegas

Business Trip

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very kind and attentive. The rooms were clean and the "HEAVENLY" bed was Fantastic. I didn't know the hotel did not have Tubs in the rooms. It was a great relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is modern and eco-friendly. The room was wonderful with a full kitchen, comfortable sofa and comfortable bed. There were plenty of selections for the included breakfast. The food was fresh and constantly refilled. Loved our stay - wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Happy Guest from SoCal

Perfect for business travel

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It couldn't have been better. This is my second start with The Element. I love the modern decor, the staff is always friendly and the grounds are neat and clean. They are a dog friendly hotel, but don't frown, what's better than a happy dog out for a morning job with his owner? Each morning they have a good breakfast, it's consistent and wrapped to go if you're in a hurry, or you can relax with the paper and eat. I love that the rooms have a kitchen. I hit the local Costco, pick up a rotisserie chicken and a bag of my favorite salad and I've got dinner all week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by william from seattle

pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: clean, bright, and easy to use....the staff was professional and very helpful.
Cons: might need a hot tub at the pool.
Location: perfect location off the strip....15 to 20 minutes but out of the hassel.
Staff and hotel were wonderful....nice clean suite with kitchenette.....king size bed comfy . a different approach to travel stays......very contemporary.