Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: It's environmentally conscientious
Cons: Housekeeping
We used the hideabed couch. Housekeeping brought us sheets, a thin blanket and one pillow. We had to make up the bed ourself and call down for a quilt. Otherwise I would highly recommend the Element
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Wonderful Vegas hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
So happy we found this hotel! The staff was delightful and the rooms were comfortable and, well, roomy. Breakfast was delicious. And it was far--ok, only about 10 miles, but that was a perfect distance--from the craziness of downtown Vegas. Everything from hiking to shopping is an easy drive from here. I hate the Strip but love so much else about the Southwest that I'd love to go back, and I would definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff.
Location: This was close to my Dads house in Summerlin.
This was a good hotel. We were comfortable, staff was friendly and we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: No resort fees!
Location: Close to Red Rock Mountains with many hiking opportunities. Red Rock Casino just a few blocks to the north.
I can't believe I haven't found this place before. If you need to be in Las Vegas and don't want to gamble or be on the strip, this is the place to stay. Smaller hotel; very comfortable room; full kitchen with full-sized refrigerator and dishwasher. Heavenly bedding. No casino; no smoking and no "resort fees". There is a workout room and pool and a delicious full breakfast every morning included in the price of the room. Ample parking and right off the 215 beltway. Family and dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Modern, pristine cleanliness, amazing kitchen

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Everything :)
Can't ask for a better room at this price point, and honestly one of the cleanest, most comfortable and most modern hotel I've ever stayed at. Kitchen is fully equipped - full sized fridge, stove, microwave, sink, utensils, coffee station etc. It's almost like a studio apartment. Layout of the room is great too. Bed/couch is super comfy. No tub but vanity area and shower is great. They even provide organic toiletries! One mini grouse is the lack of light in the room. I had to rely on the harsh bathroom lighting to get ready. Maybe my room was facing a certain way. Breakfast is quite basic but sufficient. Who needs more than eggs, fruit, coffee, juice and pastries for breakfast anyway :) The breakfast area was very nice and inviting though. If given the chance, I can't wait to have an extended stay in this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice customer service

Posted May 19, 2015
We were at 3rd floor room when our dogs started barking some guests complained which we fully understand, they moved us to the first floor and even upgraded our room to much bigger one, they even offered to check our dogs if they start barking again. They are very accommodating and friendly. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

An Organic Experience

Posted May 17, 2015
I really enjoyed the stay here. The atmosphere was clean and unlike any other in Las Vegas. It didn't even feel like I was in Vegas, which was a nice break from every where else in the city. Everything in the Element was simple and clean and definitely was catering to the traveler. For example, the "bottle water fountains" are a nice touch as I always have bottled water when I travel and hate having to fill them up using a normal water fountain. Thanks for making this a great stay, we will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Nice hotel overall, great breakfast.

Posted May 14, 2015
Everything was pretty good until I took a shower and noticed it was leaking onto the bathroom floor. I had to lay towels on the floor just to maintain the water. If the breakfast wasn't good I would have rated maybe with two stars. I also would recommend getting a hot tub at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls

Awesome non-casino hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, clean rooms, good breakfast
Cons: expand breakfast maybe but honestly I am reaching.
Location: 5 minute drive to the Red Rock casino and 3 great restaurant and a gas station all within a 2-3 minute walk.
If you are looking for quiet and professional with comfortable rooms and a great staff then this hotel is for you. Everything was great and I had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice change of pace for Vegas.

Posted May 9, 2015
Competitively priced. Close to airport. Excellent rooms and helpful staff