Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice, quiet hotel away from the strip

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: The location is quiet and beautiful, in an affluent area of Las Vegas. A mall is a little over 2 miles away and Red Rock Casino is about 3 miles away.
My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful staycation at Element by Westin this week. The hotel is several miles away from the strip and almost makes you forget you're in Las Vegas. Red Rock Casino is about 3 miles away if want the casino experience... and there's an awesome bowling alley at the casino. Check-in was quick and effortless. Our room was on the top (4th) floor and was very quiet. The bed was truly heavenly and the bathroom's rain showerhead was amazing. Our kitchen was well stocked and appropriate for light cooking. We did not get a chance to use the pool (which looked great) but did enjoy the fitness center. We were granted a late check-out time without hesitation. This was truly an excellent experience and we will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 20, 2015
My girlfriend and our dog had a great time. Hotel is excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für die Durchreise außerhalb LV

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Location: Außerhalb von Las Vegas in Summerlin. Gute Pizzeria in der Nähe.
Waren nur einen Nacht nach der Anreise dort. Moderne Ausstattung. Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse gut, Cornflakes, Kuchen, Beagles, Toast, Ei, etwas Obst, Säfte und guter Kaffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice room, pool area is small, friendly, terrific staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, ON Canada

it is Las Vegas Away from the strip

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Ecological awareness was refreshing; hot breakfast with wrapped egg sandwiches to take away were welcome; cold snack in late afternoon was great
Cons: hard to imagine....
Location: Quite a suburban location in many ways, surrounded by freeways, box stores and strip malls.
We were looking for a reasonable place that let us explore Nevada without having to endure the Strip or contribute to the casino and gambling industry. This hotel fit the bill. It was fairly priced, staffed by extremely friendly and helpful people; good food (warm breakfast, perpetual coffee bar, cold afternoon snack) and a location that afforded easy access to the highways that would lead us on expeditions to Red Rock State Park, the Hoover Dam, and Valley of Fire. Our studio apartment / room was ideal with a large shower, modern range top, microwave, full size fridge and all kitchen amenities. AND they lent us bikes for the day which was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice location off the strip, relaxing!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
It was a great location off the strip and we could get to anywhwere in 15 -20 minutes. Quiet and relaxing with a great breakfast each morning. The pool was awesome with no crowds and kids! I will stay here again when visiting Las Vegas and wanting to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, all the conveniences, happy and friendly staff.
We really enjoyed this hotel. It is centrally located to our destinations making it very convenient. The staff-particularly the desk staff were great to work with and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La

Nice hotel away from the busy strip,comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Small ,clean and convenient to access the surrounding locale.
Cons: Not allow dogs in hotel.very surprised and disturbed to see a hotel guest use same ceramic Plate Humans use to feed their Dog in the dinning lobby.
Location: Good location close to many amenities and shopping centers
Good overall and highly recommended.Nothing more to Add to a good succinct review. Why so many Characters as a requirement to submit a review.Hotel is simply built with A plethora of Green ideas and does not need elaborate lines of review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lasnvegas

Excellent hotek

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Love this hotel. Takes dogs and the staff are really friendly Been twice and always a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Modern cleanliness

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good neighborhood, short drive to shops & restaurants. Clean room with excellent kitchen. Love the lobby/lounge area. Great gym. Didn't visit pool. Friendly staff. Breakbeat was ok. We booked through Expedia for 2 queens but when we check in at 3pm the hotel only had 1 king with pull out bed. That's not cool.