Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral, FL

Hotel have seen better days

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Very unfriendly staff, don't clean my room every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We went to Vegas for a wedding, we stayed for 3 nights. The hotel staff had a cab called and ready for us time we went out on the town And we always returned to a fully stocked and clean room! The continental breakfast was amazing! Not to mention free happy hour each night with drinks and snacks! Our overall stay was wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Everything was very dirty, carpeted floors left your feet black
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Rude, unclean, and overly abrupt

Posted Apr 8, 2015
from the minute our family entered the front desk staff was the rudest I've ever encountered at Embassy Suites. If you asked questions the women behind the desk would answering a very berating and abrupt manner and acted as if every guest was such a bother to her. The room was mediocre, mold in the shower , stains in the toilet and wrappers on the floor from a previous guest. At the time we stayed we were told they were "not busy" yet they put us directly across from the super noises elevators , they shouldn't put anyone there unless they're totally booked. The breakfast is a clustered mess with not nearly enough room to sit and eat. I'd go anywhere else next trip to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles,CA

Good for Families

Posted Apr 7, 2015
If you want to keep kids away from busy strip this is the hotel to stay in. It's not too far from strip, so parents can still get away for some fun. Staff is very friendly. Specially kitchen staff that served breakfast every morning were very courteous and service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 奈良

よかったです。

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: 設備と景色、朝食
Cons: ないです。
Location: タクシーでないとストリップ通りには行けないです。
設備や清潔さは言うことなしでした。スイーツのお部屋で、リビング付でくつろげます。 この宿泊費でこのレベルはお得だと思います。土日でなかったので、安かったのかもですが。 10階でしたので、景色がバツグンでした。 朝食はその場で好みの具でオムレツを焼いてくれます。 ホテルフロントが愛想のいい人とそうでもない人がいました。まあよくある感じですので、許容範囲です。 ただ思ったよりストリップ通りには遠くてシャトルバスが30分に一回くらいあればいいなと思いました。 総合的にはまた泊まってもいいかなと思えるホテルでした。評価は5に近い4です。お勧めします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Weekend at Las Vegas

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Comfortable room but hotel need to be remodeled for Embassy suites standard. Old carpet and couches. Hotel located a way from the strip but if you drive should be fine. Drive to major hotels only about 10-15 minutes drive. Good for family with kids since no casino in the hotel so it's nice and quite in the hotel lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Comfortable hotel close to the Strip & Convention

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Fairly quiet place, friendly staff, large suites with all required amenities. No noisy casino machines.
Cons: Noisy air conditioner and fan made it difficult to sleep at times.
Location: The Strip is about 15 minutes walk. Plenty of good restaurants along the Paradise Road.
A quiet comfortable hotel in close proximity to the Convention Center and the Las Vegas Boulevard. Hot breakfast, Wi-Fi and the manager's happy hour drinks in the evenings are included. Families with children would enjoy this reasonably priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

very nice for price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Gorgeous place. The breakfast was huge, not just rolls
Cons: Bathroom updated
Location: Close to convention center, and tram
Only complaint, the tub/shower combo needs upgrading or attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern California

Omg this hotel is one of the best off the strip

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This was a very nice surprise. There are alot of off thw strip hotels but none of them was as clean an great as this one. Very friendly people staff wonderful food. Rooms was very affordable an well place area. Clean with all the stuff u need. My only issue was they did not have moet. But other then that well worth the money. A great group thats wants to party place where all the money is for just the room. Instead of rhe strip hotels where they pretty much make you spend all you got in the hotel. An since now you cant get alcohol while you walk the casino unless u put money in the machine or in the table. I honestly believe theres no point in staying an gambling at the same hotel on the strip. I would recommend this hotel everytime.