Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

very nice for price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Gorgeous place. The breakfast was huge, not just rolls
Cons: Bathroom updated
Location: Close to convention center, and tram
Only complaint, the tub/shower combo needs upgrading or attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern California

Omg this hotel is one of the best off the strip

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This was a very nice surprise. There are alot of off thw strip hotels but none of them was as clean an great as this one. Very friendly people staff wonderful food. Rooms was very affordable an well place area. Clean with all the stuff u need. My only issue was they did not have moet. But other then that well worth the money. A great group thats wants to party place where all the money is for just the room. Instead of rhe strip hotels where they pretty much make you spend all you got in the hotel. An since now you cant get alcohol while you walk the casino unless u put money in the machine or in the table. I honestly believe theres no point in staying an gambling at the same hotel on the strip. I would recommend this hotel everytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey for Las Vegas

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It is a full service hotel rather than casino
Cons: Leave the lounge/bar open beyond the manager's reception. It doesn't have to be complimentary but it would be nice for access.
Location: Perfect for the convention center.
The hotel is a nice, homey stay just off of the strip. The Jacuzzi was open late unlike properties on the strip that close it at 6 to force you into the casino.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, dirty & noisy

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We walked into our room that was right next to the elevator and first noticed that the floors had not been vacuumed. The sofa pullout was stained and dirty, the cabinet had water damage and chunks missing from the base of the cabinet. Because the elevator was just outside the door, the room shook and the noise was undeniable every time the elevator passed, going up and going down. I was so disappointed after the Expedia agent told me the hotel had a 93% approval rating. I don't know if we got a room that had yet to remodeled or perhaps the housekeepers were called away before they finished cleaning, but it felt like a run down motel, not a quality hotel. The room decor was very outdated and the pullout sofa was severely stained. The combination of unclean, damaged and soiled furniture, and the noise had us wanting out fast. I called Expedia and told them about our experience, they were understanding and accommodating. They allowed us to cancel the reservation for a full refund. Thankfully during a busy trade show weekend in Vegas and most hotels sold out, we were able to get a room at another hotel (ended up being a 5 star hotel) for less money than we paid for the dirty, noisy, expensive room at the Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
NIce hotel with not a bad word i can say about it. Staff was helpful, Comfortable bed, Clean and tidy room, Nice lobby with fountain, free buffet breakfast with cooked to order omelettes and eggs and had some other things. Nice enough breakfast but not spectacular. Nice location not too far from the Strip. Has a free shuttle which leaves every hour and takes you right to the Strip to the fashion mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Convenient for convention center access

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The check in process was inconvenient and we were given incorrect information about being able to check in using cash. We had to go back and forth to the bank three times before everything finally worked out and we were able to finish the check in process. I would only recommend this hotel to those going to the convention center. Otherwise the hotel is not conveniently placed near anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LANCASTER TX HAPPY HOUR

Out Of Town but felt like home

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: they cared about our us and made our stay very pleasant
Cons: you could give us a little more food but at HAPPY HOUR
Location: DOWN THE STREET FROM CASINO, BANK CLOSE
Everything was plaesant , everyone was coursety, and very clean and we enjoy our stay thanks. and I would recommend this Embassy Suite to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo y agradable cercad del strip de las vegas

Posted Jan 7, 2015
muy rico buffet de desayuno y buenas bebidas ............................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I Had an awesome suite for New Year's Eve ! The room was clean and the hotel smelled good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Rooms need an update, wish I knew I could post pictures here, bathroom door were all rusty, furniture looks outdated Breakfast was good