Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel with good facilities

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: room, resting area, pool, restaurant, services
Cons: stairs
The room is nice and quiet, even though it's close to the airport. swimming pool and spa are good. resting area is nice in the center of the building. you can sit comfortably as a group and enjoy the swans and koi fish. I like the complimentary bar and restaurant - bar for afternoon snacks and restaurant for breakfast. The stairs lead to outside of the building instead to the first floor, so you have to wait for elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha Ne.

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The swans were cute.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
The hotel was right next to UNLV baseball park . Very easy to get to games. Staff was very help full getting us there they made our stay great. The staff was very help full could not have asked for any more. The breakfast was great. Hotel very clean. Would stay next time in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location. Close to airport and my office. Off strip but yet hard rock is around the corner and easy walking distance if you want a little action.
Cons: I would have appreciated the King bed and smoking room I had paid for.
Location: Hard Rock, good variety of food options and a Walgreens on case you forgot anything!
Older hotel but well kept. Excellent staff!! Didi not get the room I had ordered and hotel was full so no options but to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Had a very good stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: I was impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The lighting in the main room was very dim. It would have been nice to have had a bit more light available there.
Location: This hotel does not have a casino, which makes it a bit quieter. This was an attraction to me. However, there are a great many things to do nearby.
I stayed for five nights at this hotel. I was checked in rapidly--they had upped me to a premium room because the room I had requested was not available. The room was clean. The bed had a pillow-top, which was very comfortable and conducive to rest. I was glad to have thick towels to use after bathing. The made-to-order breakfasts were delicious and there was variety if you wanted something different to eat each morning. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I attended a conference at a hotel on the strip, and each day the person at the front desk helped me get a free shuttle ride or, if unavailable, a taxi. There is room service available, plus complimentary snacks and drinks are provided for a certain period of time each evening. There is also complimentary shuttle service to the airport from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: We met someone nice and or interesting everyday. The complementary shuttle to the strip and airport was a plus.
Cons: The hotel could use an upgrade
Location: The location was nice, around the corner from the strip.
Had an enjoyable time. Breakfast and the reception hour was great everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Overall good experience but No hot water in first room, no ironing board in second. Just need a little more attention to the details. Breakfast and staff were Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom California

nice stay for a big family

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: complimentary hot breakfast. friendly staffs. off-strip.
Cons: need carpet cleaned! mattress pad for sofa bed wasn't that comfortable.
I stayed 2 nights in a room with 1 bed(2 double beds)/1 living room(sofa bed). Hotel staffs were nice and hot complimentary omelets were great! I
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Nice quiet off property off the strip

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great breakfast, very good staff but the bed was not on par with the best hilton or Marriott properties. Clean, no casino noise, great for families, or those not looking to be on the strip. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Quiet hotel with nice facilities

Posted Jan 14, 2015
My family stayed here for 2 nights and really appreciated being able to get out of the madness of Las Vegas and coming back to a quiet hotel. It is a lovely hotel and the internal central gardens complete with pond and swans was so enjoyable to see. We would stay here again rather than on the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience and we are glad to hear you we able to enjoy your stay with us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our Hotel and sharing your experience. We really appreciate it and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

一般的なエンバシーで、フロント親切

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: コンベンションセンターのエンバシーは駐車場からは必ずフロント経由なので、距離がありますが、 こちらは、裏の駐車場でも、裏口があるので、出入りしやすいです。
Cons: ランドリーの修理は迅速にしてほしい。
Location: ミラクルマイルやベラジオに行きやすい。ハードロックカフェに近い。
エンバシーに泊まったことがる人ならわかると思いますが、一般的なエンバシーです。 ランドリーが故障していて、ちょっと困りましたが。まあ、トラブルはつきものです。 ただ、洗濯機、乾燥機1台づつなので、どーにもなりませんね。 コンベンションセンターの方なら、2Fと5Fの2か所あるので、さすがに2か所同時はないと 思いますが。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We really appreciate the feedback.