Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taggieir from SF, Ca.

Pleased

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Very Happy with the staff!
Cons: Food
Location: South Point!!!!!
Very Happy with the staff! Location was good. Price was great I don't feel like saying much more.
2 out of 5
by Jay from Colorado Springs, CO

Worst internet service ever!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The hot water worked.
Cons: Put in a wireless system or dedicated line that works in all rooms. Clean the rugs in the room.
Location: It's close to downtown.
The only wireless on the premises is in the front office. In the room, you need to use a dedicated line to an internet service that is not working. The front desk personnel told me that it had been out of service for three weeks, and they're working on it. It's possible that this might be the standard answer they've been told to use throughout the year...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Was not far from outlets and casinos. Not too bad for the price. Only downside was they didn't have wi fi. They had a cable to plug into your laptop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nina from Dana Point, CA

Nice hotel. Hard to find. Not much around.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Good hotel if you are visiting family. Bad hotel if going to the strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Canada

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
Was okay for what we paid but has paper thin walls, very noisy neighbours. Needs to be renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jenny lutch from Arizona

ok location

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
I checked out after the first night. The receptionist were rood, the bed was terrible and the room smelled. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from St. George, UT

Nice room w/ a kitchen. Very clean. Nice price

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly, helpful staff.
Location: So many opportunities in Vegas for fun. The facility was perfectly located to get everywhere you wanted to go at a phenomenal price.
Room was great. Smelled a little perfumey but adjusted to it. The staff were so friendly and helpful. There appeared to be many families living there as a residency, but the staff situated my room away from heavy foot traffic and near the lobby which was highly appreciated. At first I was a little skiddish as I was in Vegas alone for a conference, but all my reservations were quelled after the first nights stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels