Ratings based on 5,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too nioce hard to sleeps

Posted May 30, 2015
In this 3 months I was traveling 2 time to Las Vagas. First time I leave at Wynn and this time I leave at Encore Wynn! Both get me different feeling...it's ok for stay, but you know I come to vacation I want to spend money and stay feeling peaceful...it is not too ideal!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I just love it!!!! Great hotel, great service!

Posted May 28, 2015
👍👍👍👍👍👍 very nice hotel, I am looking forward to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massapequa, NY

Luxury hotel with attentive staff

Posted May 28, 2015
From check in to check out the staff could not have been more attentive. Since we were celebrating my sister's birthday the hotel sent a delicious box of chocolates to our room. The concierge also arranged for a complimentary "signature dessert" at a restaurant off premises. Spacious room, heavenly mattress and linens made a comfortable stay. Great location for us, as you get the Vegas experience without being at a hotel that is further down the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderland ! Tolles Vegas-Hotel !

Posted May 28, 2015
Schönes Hotel, an manchen Ecken bunt und schön kitschig und an anderen sehr modern. Man fühlt sich in eine andere Welt, ein Wunderland versetzt. Gute Lage, ruhig, aber trotzdem zentral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nog steeds een prachtig hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: De rust in het hotel in tegenstellen tot de anderen hotel casino's
Encore is en blijft een prachtig hotel. vooral voor wat ouderen in het voorjaar of najaar wanneer de Beachclub gesloten is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Turning 35 birthday celebration

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: From the staff, room, service, to the Wynn Buffett we were impressed. There is so much to do in one hotel. The pools amazing, the nightclubs, amazing.
Cons: Possibly a tour of the hotel upon check in, or even a map. We saw a lot of the amenities as we were leaving. We would have loved to have seen it first
Location: Perfect location. Less riffraff at this area of the strip.
The Encore experience is like no other. You can tell by the caliber of guest. My husband and I stayed there to celebrate my birthday this Memorial Day weekend and were completely blown away. We were so impressed that we decided to make this an annual trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Excellence at the Wynn

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Everything..
I arrived late and the evening and left fairly early but it still ranked amongst the most pleasurable hotel stays that I have had in Vegas - and I visit often. I generally stay at either the Bellagio or V'Dara- but now I will add the Encore to that list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vegas

very warm

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: everything
very professional staff and excellent service All requests were handled promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel with the best night clubs in Vegas.

Posted May 20, 2015
First time in Vegas and we stayed at the Encore hotel. Excellent views and night clubs are the best in Vegas! Beach party ticket purchase should be simpler for guest of the hotel. Room wasn't as clean enough for a 5star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,IL

It was excellent!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: the art and ,good food
Cons: you can hear conversanitions forn the next door
Location: location is very convenient
very comfortable, i Like the pool, the food in the restaurants really high quiality. beautiful luxury rooms.