Ratings based on 4,013 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very expensive but nice. They charge you for everything including in room Wifi. The staff at the night clubs are really bad and aggressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with strange WiFi policy

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and relatively smoke free
Cons: Clearly state what is included in the daily resort fee especially when it comes to the WiFi policy.
Location: Lots of shopping at the outlets (North and South Premium Outlets), Town Square, Fashion Show and at the hotels. Lots of restaurant choices.
Had a great time in Vegas and a generally excellent stay at Encore. Allegro had a huge veal chop parmigiana. Looks like a pizza. Delicious. The WiFi policy was strange considering I paid a daily resort fee. When signing onto the WiFi network, it says that for every device registered, there is a charge and that charge will be removed from the bill for those who pay the daily resort fee. Does that mean registering 2 devices would cost me an additional charge on top of the resort fee?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Best of Everything

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Amazing hotel, amazing staff, and amazing food. Every restaurant has vegan options, which is why I chose a Wynn hotel. We were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Encore is always great. Since it is connected to Wynn it was not worthwhile for us to pay more to stay there. And the rooms are actually nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Amazing room.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We upgraded on check in to a parlour suite to enjoy the space with our large group of friends there for our wedding. It was an amazing room and really worth the upgrade if you need a gathering space for a group. Our only issue was that the check in desk staff in the tower suites area were much less friendly than the usual front desk lobby staff. It wasn't really an issue but would be our only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Great Hotel. The people and service were top notch. The food was very good as well. We will definitely go back on our next trip to vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Only nice place to stay in Vegas. Seriously.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Excellent value and with a very nice ambience. Good gaming availability and the other clientele not as desperate as at other hotels. It is a proper hotel, not a theme park. The rooms are high quality. Every time we left the hotel we knew it was a mistake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philly

Exceeded our expectations by far!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: It was a beautiful and everyone was. Ice!
Cons: The entertainment at the hotel... Nothing for young "cool" couples :) wifey and I had to go to other properties for fun entertainment.
Exceeded our expectations by far! We got there and because we are Expedia Gold we got a free upgrade to a panoramic view, King Suite and we got early check in as well as late check out also for free. It's not a big deal but it was nice not to be nickel and dimed. The hotel staff was very accommodating, very nice... And the place is gorgeous! I actually prefer it over than the Wynn-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to Convention Center

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Nice time in Vegas. I wish the hotel had its own buffet. It's a great location to the Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

We stayed in the Tower Suites and was impressed.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Room made for a very enjoyable experience. It would be difficult to stay elsewhere when visiting Vegas. We like the room at The Encore more and The Wynn offered a better casino and shops.