Ratings based on 3,649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Great place at a great location with an Asian feel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very modern hotel at a strip location opposite the best shopping mall in LV. Make sure you get a high floor strip view room. Modern rooms with great layout and an Asian inspired decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Fabulous - bling bling

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Beautiful hotel, the detail and thought that has gone into the decor has made something else to look at. The staff are helpful and friendly, rooms large and very well decorated. One nit pick - tea and coffee facilities in the room would be nice. I would go back to this hotel in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Excellent vegan-friendly hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms, vegan dining options at the restaurants.
Cons: The snacks at the Wynn pool restaurant could be improved.
Location: Situated next to the Palazzo and Venetian hotels, and across from the Fashion Show Mall.
We stayed here for 2 nights in July and had a lovely experience. The hotel is brand new and the rooms are gorgeous. The casino is not as large as in the other hotels, which is a good thing, in my opinion. When staying at the Encore, you can also use the pools at the Wynn (the reverse is not the case). We only had time to try 4 of the restaurants in the hotel, but we were very pleased for the most part. The primary reason we chose to stay at the Encore/Wynn was because we knew that they offered vegan options in their restaurants. We were very pleased with the food, with the exception of the pool restaurant (Cabana), which served snacks in refrigerated plastic boxes. Overall, we had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

The best hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
It was awesome! It was my first time in Las Vegas and I think that the second I ll stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth, CA

GREAT Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Good restaurants, comfortable rooms, great service and a cool gaming area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Encore for Encore

Posted Jul 15, 2014
One of the best hotel stays I have had in a while. Fantastic 62nd floor Strip view was worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf, ca

Lack of staff communication between shifts

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Vegan restaurant option
Very disappointed in the lack of communication between staff over 3 consecutive shifts. The lack of communication meant that we were woken up at 3 am by hotel staff and didn't get back to sleep until 5:30 am concerning an issue that should have been completely resolved by midnight. A separate but related issue with our room was still unresolved at 10:30 am the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MI

Most relaxing Hotel inVegas

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Euro pool is amazing.
Cons: Lower the prices on drinks a bit
Location: Close to the mall, shopping at Palazzo/Veneitian, and Peppermill is a short walk away
Awesome pool experience. Good restaurant selection. Amazingly attentive and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Amazing facilities, staff and the nicest spa I have ever seen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Just the best in Vegas -hands down!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I have stayed in several other hotels nothing compares to the service and quality level that you receive at the Encore!