Ratings based on 5,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The food, the service, the decor, the dealers it was great all around.
Cons: Better explanations from staff about how to get the most out of your stay.
Location: Plenty nearby but you don't need to leave except maybe for some shopping.
Easily the best complex in Vegas; all class, great staff, amazing food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

The best hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 29, 2015
My home away from home but better. Just incredible at all levels and they make you feel like you are the most important customer and they really want you back. François
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not up to par

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Terrible smoke smell in the lobby, Smelly bathroom, carpet stains Don't get me wrong it is a beautiful hotel but I expected much more from the Encore I enjoyed the Wynn much more few years ago as well as the Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

The Wynn, probably one of the best hotel on hearth

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Design, restaurants, shows, location & the view (panoramic)
Cons: Not much....
Location: The location is just perfect, right on Las Vegas blvd everything is walking distance.
Visiting Vegas was quite an experience. The Wynn/Encore is a fantastic hotel, amazing restaurants, boutiques, swiming pools, clubs, shows, name it. You can have it all!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Not a fan of the red chandeliers, a bit tacky looking.
This was my first time staying at the Encore. I have stayed many times in Vegas. I think if you are younger, Encore has great nightlife action. We did eat at the cave, love the outdoor patio. Would go to this restaurant again. I found the rooms to be a little bit underwhelming for my taste. However, I felt the staff very accommodating and rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

We were upgraded to a suite at the Encore!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and very beautiful
Cons: not a thing
Location: we walked to the shopping mall across the street. The dinner reservations were within close access.
While we were checking in, the desk agent told us we had been upgraded to the suite at the Encore and was able to get my other family members upgraded also and the room was next to ours! Very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Excellent!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Best ever! No complaints! Loved every second of our trip...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, away from busy part of strip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Would go back again.....................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

どうせLas Vegasに行くのならin styleで!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: 高級感あふれる、内装。あるいみ映画のLas Vegasの雰囲気を楽しめるホテルです。他のホテルは家族連れが多いためホテル内が遊園地みたいに感じてしまいます。
Cons: Vegasと言うロケーションの為、どうしてもフロントやコンシェルジュが込み合います。
Location: XSは、クラブ好きなら必ず!
結論から言うと、ここに泊まると他のホテルの設備が全部1ランク下のように思えるぐらい最高のホテルです! どのメガリゾートホテルもお客でごった返しなのですが、このホテルだけはそこまで混んでおらず快適にホテルでも過ごせます。 内装や、スタッフの対応も問題なく快適に過ごせます。クラブなど、レストランなども豊富で1週間ぐらいでは全部回れないかもしれません。 唯一問題なのが、ソトリップの端なのでMGMなどに行くのに毎回タクシーを使う事になります。(トラムもないので。) でも、24時間TAXIがわんさか走っているVegasでは全く問題無いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hope to be back soon. Loved my stay. Enjoyed the resort.