Ratings based on 4,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Amazing room.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We upgraded on check in to a parlour suite to enjoy the space with our large group of friends there for our wedding. It was an amazing room and really worth the upgrade if you need a gathering space for a group. Our only issue was that the check in desk staff in the tower suites area were much less friendly than the usual front desk lobby staff. It wasn't really an issue but would be our only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Great Hotel. The people and service were top notch. The food was very good as well. We will definitely go back on our next trip to vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Only nice place to stay in Vegas. Seriously.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Excellent value and with a very nice ambience. Good gaming availability and the other clientele not as desperate as at other hotels. It is a proper hotel, not a theme park. The rooms are high quality. Every time we left the hotel we knew it was a mistake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philly

Exceeded our expectations by far!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: It was a beautiful and everyone was. Ice!
Cons: The entertainment at the hotel... Nothing for young "cool" couples :) wifey and I had to go to other properties for fun entertainment.
Exceeded our expectations by far! We got there and because we are Expedia Gold we got a free upgrade to a panoramic view, King Suite and we got early check in as well as late check out also for free. It's not a big deal but it was nice not to be nickel and dimed. The hotel staff was very accommodating, very nice... And the place is gorgeous! I actually prefer it over than the Wynn-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to Convention Center

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Nice time in Vegas. I wish the hotel had its own buffet. It's a great location to the Convention Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

We stayed in the Tower Suites and was impressed.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Room made for a very enjoyable experience. It would be difficult to stay elsewhere when visiting Vegas. We like the room at The Encore more and The Wynn offered a better casino and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Smaller in scale than most of the "Big" hotels on the strip. Easy to get around. Great pool, great everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Great hotel that delivers quality and enjoyment

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The restaurants are great
Cons: The room cleaning service needs to be on time
Location: Fashion mall nearby for those who like to shop
My wife and I always stay at the Encore/Wynn hotel anytime we visit Las Vegas. Our stay this time was no exception. We started our day with nice breakfast at any of the restaurants in the hotel, relaxed by the pool while sipping margarita. We had good tea in the afternoon and went back to our room to relax. In the evening, we dressed up to enjoy the live music and the piano bar area and moved over to one of the fine restaurants. We ended the night with party at any of the night clubs. They have good security details so people should not be afraid to party. There were security agents everywhere and everyone is eager to help the customers. There are so much to explore at Encore. The hotels delivers on value. At the checkout, we do not have any regrets. We only discuss how we cannot wait for the next visit. This is pleasure on steroids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The bedroom
very good experien overall. exclente facilities and excelente room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great ambiance . To comement a fantastic trip to Las Vegas you should reserve at Encore