Ratings based on 5,202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

We were upgraded to a suite at the Encore!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and very beautiful
Cons: not a thing
Location: we walked to the shopping mall across the street. The dinner reservations were within close access.
While we were checking in, the desk agent told us we had been upgraded to the suite at the Encore and was able to get my other family members upgraded also and the room was next to ours! Very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Excellent!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Best ever! No complaints! Loved every second of our trip...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hope to be back soon. Loved my stay. Enjoyed the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA👍🏻

Wonderful!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was the best hotel I've been. The room was so nice and clean The Bathroom, everything!!! I really enjoyed my stay on Vegas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We love the Encore and the Wynn equally. I was a bit disappointed with the layout of the panoramic rooms at the Encore. There is a dividing wall the ruins the view from the bed. The mattress was a bit uncomfortable. Other than that, it was great. Pool is awesome. Staff was great and food onsite is reasonable. Very relaxing time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel, Not Great Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Encore Tower suites and facilities were fantastic; staff see guests as 2-day vacationers so really don't make an effort being polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in vegas

Posted Jul 25, 2015
A very exclusive high class experience with all the features and amenities you could ask for. Awesome pools and clubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Just a 10

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Enjoyed every minute we loved the hotel the food, the shows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Top Quality Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The bars/restaurants and nightclubs on site, also the great pool areas available
Location: Great location towards the North end of The Strip, adjoining the Wynn hotel
A great hotel located towards the North end of The Strip (adjoining the sister hotel - Wynn). Superb selection of quality restaurants available on site, not forgetting the three nightclubs (XS, Surrender, Encore Beach club). Amazing pool areas (3) around the hotel also. Guest of the Encore can also make use of the pool areas at The Wynn hotel and the (Tryst) nightclub. Friendly, attentive staff with a large casino area to keep the most ardent of gamblers happy. Not cheap but well worth paying that bit extra. Highly Recommended!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

The resort's presentation is spectacular.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The flowers were beautiful, the shops were get and I loved, loved the cirque show.
Cons: The staff and the winnings.
Location: Location was great.
The staff here isn't hungry enough which is why they are not friendly, curiosity or helpful. The winnings could be better. My in room dining was awful and expensive.