Ratings based on 5,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Not a fan of the red chandeliers, a bit tacky looking.
This was my first time staying at the Encore. I have stayed many times in Vegas. I think if you are younger, Encore has great nightlife action. We did eat at the cave, love the outdoor patio. Would go to this restaurant again. I found the rooms to be a little bit underwhelming for my taste. However, I felt the staff very accommodating and rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

We were upgraded to a suite at the Encore!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and very beautiful
Cons: not a thing
Location: we walked to the shopping mall across the street. The dinner reservations were within close access.
While we were checking in, the desk agent told us we had been upgraded to the suite at the Encore and was able to get my other family members upgraded also and the room was next to ours! Very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Excellent!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Best ever! No complaints! Loved every second of our trip...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, away from busy part of strip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Would go back again.....................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

どうせLas Vegasに行くのならin styleで!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: 高級感あふれる、内装。あるいみ映画のLas Vegasの雰囲気を楽しめるホテルです。他のホテルは家族連れが多いためホテル内が遊園地みたいに感じてしまいます。
Cons: Vegasと言うロケーションの為、どうしてもフロントやコンシェルジュが込み合います。
Location: XSは、クラブ好きなら必ず!
結論から言うと、ここに泊まると他のホテルの設備が全部1ランク下のように思えるぐらい最高のホテルです! どのメガリゾートホテルもお客でごった返しなのですが、このホテルだけはそこまで混んでおらず快適にホテルでも過ごせます。 内装や、スタッフの対応も問題なく快適に過ごせます。クラブなど、レストランなども豊富で1週間ぐらいでは全部回れないかもしれません。 唯一問題なのが、ソトリップの端なのでMGMなどに行くのに毎回タクシーを使う事になります。(トラムもないので。) でも、24時間TAXIがわんさか走っているVegasでは全く問題無いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hope to be back soon. Loved my stay. Enjoyed the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA👍🏻

Wonderful!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was the best hotel I've been. The room was so nice and clean The Bathroom, everything!!! I really enjoyed my stay on Vegas!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We love the Encore and the Wynn equally. I was a bit disappointed with the layout of the panoramic rooms at the Encore. There is a dividing wall the ruins the view from the bed. The mattress was a bit uncomfortable. Other than that, it was great. Pool is awesome. Staff was great and food onsite is reasonable. Very relaxing time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel, Not Great Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Encore Tower suites and facilities were fantastic; staff see guests as 2-day vacationers so really don't make an effort being polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in vegas

Posted Jul 25, 2015
A very exclusive high class experience with all the features and amenities you could ask for. Awesome pools and clubs.