Ratings based on 5,153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Loud music until 4am

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel is really nice and clean in common areas. Room could have used a vacuum. Music from pool area was really loud until 4am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Best hotel ever!!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
I love love love this place!! The staff is super friendly, the hotel is clean and I loved the room!! The food in every restaurant was delicious. I really have nothing negative to say!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
It's very nice hotel the staff were kind and helpful the food is delicious in conclusion this is a very fine hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
As expedia gold member, I was promised upgrade and the late check out option which is great !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beware Nightclub noise from all 3 clubs outrageous

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Have stayed on previous vacations when everything was 5* from beginning to end. This time rude staff at registration, very poor non consistent housekeeping and night club noise means we won't be back. ***** Beware we were on floor 27 and nightclub noise 5/7 nights is unbelievable, you will not sleep till 5am!!!!!*****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
El hotel está en excelentes condiciones, y con muy buen diseño de las habitaciones. El único punto a considerar es que aunque está ubicado entre los mejores lugares para salir de fiesta, está lejos del "strip", y por lo tanto de algunos lugares de comida como Chipotle, etc. por lo que las opciones de comida en la madrugada son limitadas (dos restaurantes y pedir room service). Fuera de eso, yo me volvería a quedar ahí.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great view of the strip

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Stayed in the tower suites, highly recommended. The concierge services were hit or miss, but eventually we were given tickets to several sold out shows. This was our first time in Vegas and Id absolutely stay at encore again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Impresionante

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Por mucho el mejor hotel y las mejores habitaciones de Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Fancy high class hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Security, kind and friendly hotel staff, and the overall classy vibe.
Cons: When I got into the room, I could definitely tell that the bed spread were not changed out and was "Used". I thought that it should be known.
Location: Go visit the Pinball Hall of Fame in Vegas on Tropicana.
Some people go to Vegas just to party and don't care no matter where they stay. They usually stay at the lower end cheap hotels, and with that you will hear "WOOOOO Bro!" all throughout the night. I believe you get what you pay for and Encore is definitely the place you'd want to stay at if you carry yourself as a person of a higher class and caliber. The staff are professional and friendly, you also won't see people walking through the casino floor being loud and rowdy as security WILL ask them to leave. Security checks for key cards to make sure nobody gets onto the hotel floors unless admitted. I came during EDC weekend so I did hear people partying and being a bit loud in the hallway on my floor which was a bit annoying but understanding. I'm 29 so was able to have more tolerance for it, but still annoying. I've stayed here 5 times previously and just had a great experience so this will not deter me in any way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, Uk

Excellent hotel and service was second to none!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Just returned after 6 nights staying at the Encore. Was told good things prior to booking and it didn't dissappoint. The hotel was incredible, the whole place was spotless! The staff were very welcoming and attentive from start to finish. Visited XS for a night which was great and a club you have to visit! Only downside in my opinion was there was a lack of places to grab a quick easy bite to eat and all the restaurants are quite "top end" but this didn't take anything away from the great week we had. The room was big, ridiculously comfy bed and bathroom facilities were good. If you get get a chance to play The Wynn golf course do it!! It's pricey but well worth the money, the course was incredible. All in all an amazing stay at the Encore and I will be coming back again.