Ratings based on 5,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
I love this hotel I will recommend this hotel to every one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The food, the service, the decor, the dealers it was great all around.
Cons: Better explanations from staff about how to get the most out of your stay.
Location: Plenty nearby but you don't need to leave except maybe for some shopping.
Easily the best complex in Vegas; all class, great staff, amazing food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We always stayed at the Wynn every year and its the best hotel we find in las Vegas, its a 6 star hotel for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange,ca

Short Vegas trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Luxurious and beautiful pool areas.
Location: The mall is across the street and easy access to many hotels on the strip.
Beautiful stop on our way home from a houseboat trip on Lake Powell. The hotel is beautiful and actually had very relaxing spots. Felt like we had room to move around without feeling the crowds of Vegas. The suites were luxurious. We loved having the couch and extra area. Great three day trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

The best hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 29, 2015
My home away from home but better. Just incredible at all levels and they make you feel like you are the most important customer and they really want you back. François
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not up to par

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Terrible smoke smell in the lobby, Smelly bathroom, carpet stains Don't get me wrong it is a beautiful hotel but I expected much more from the Encore I enjoyed the Wynn much more few years ago as well as the Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

The Wynn, probably one of the best hotel on hearth

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Design, restaurants, shows, location & the view (panoramic)
Cons: Not much....
Location: The location is just perfect, right on Las Vegas blvd everything is walking distance.
Visiting Vegas was quite an experience. The Wynn/Encore is a fantastic hotel, amazing restaurants, boutiques, swiming pools, clubs, shows, name it. You can have it all!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Not a fan of the red chandeliers, a bit tacky looking.
This was my first time staying at the Encore. I have stayed many times in Vegas. I think if you are younger, Encore has great nightlife action. We did eat at the cave, love the outdoor patio. Would go to this restaurant again. I found the rooms to be a little bit underwhelming for my taste. However, I felt the staff very accommodating and rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

We were upgraded to a suite at the Encore!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and very beautiful
Cons: not a thing
Location: we walked to the shopping mall across the street. The dinner reservations were within close access.
While we were checking in, the desk agent told us we had been upgraded to the suite at the Encore and was able to get my other family members upgraded also and the room was next to ours! Very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Excellent!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Best ever! No complaints! Loved every second of our trip...