Ratings based on 28,798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
it was ok the only thing is seen wrong was the sheet had holes in it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Az

Great location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Location in casino to find different areas more signs where to go We got lost trying to find things.
Location: Walk the strip and it was close to go to stores we went to whole foods and was close by
Wonderful surroundings was great lots to do you don not have to leave casino everyone helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Do no use your telephone I was charged 30.00 dollars for a toal free call iam not tooooooooo impressed with this hotel and I will not be staying there any more!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Old feeling place. Needs a makeover. No dining options but food was good at the one restaurant. Prices for food and drinks are a ripoff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Excellent, highly recommend for price and amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Close to nicer hotels

Posted Dec 16, 2014
As soon as we got to the hotel there were people trying to sell us cheap show tickets in trade for a presentation I suspect was to buy in to a time share. Not once or twice , many times in the Excalibur. The staff there seemed very desperate and unprofessional. Never stay there again. It's cheap, you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Übernachtung nach später Ankunft

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Das Hotel ist gut ausgestattet und in einem guten Zustand. Man bekommt, was man bezahlt. Kein Luxushotel, aber alle Annehmlichkeiten eines Mittelklassehotels. Die Lage ist der gut, direkt neben Luxor und New York. Das Casino ist bestimmt nicht eines der Besten, aber wer nur kurz hier bleibt und einfach mal eines besuchen will, dafür reicht es aus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, NJ

Close to everything

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the rest of the strip and the price.
Cons: Only negative was the breakfast buffet. See above.
Location: Great location. Easy to get to the strip. Plenty to keep us busy - especially with the rodeo in town.
This hotel was certainly worth the money..it's close to everything on the strip. I thought that the presence of security - especially at night and by the elevators - definitely made me feel more secure. I thought that "Dick's" bar was one of the most entertaining and fun aspects of the hotel. Would certainly go there again. The Tournament of Kings and the Thunder From Down Under were definitely highlights of the stay. The Kings show was well done and a lot of fun. The Thunder show was excellent. The guys there were fun and made all of us feel welcome. My only complaint comes from a morning visit to the breakfast buffet in the hotel. The food was barely mediocre...the wait staff was not very attentive and the hostess/manager was borderline rude. And for the money I would have much preferred the buffet at the MGM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Great

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Had a great time. That is all I have to say. This survey won't let you quit until you writeca book. I don't like this survey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange county ca

Overall nice

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great for the price. Will not be staying here again because its dial up internet in the rooms. It's 2014!!