Ratings based on 30,584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TRfrom Michigan

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The Excalibur is located at the perfect ccorner. The hotel itself was very nice and a decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobfrom Canada's Flordidia (Ontario)

Location is Everything

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Efficiency of Valet parking service
Cons: Do away with the recently introduced "amenities" surcharge on check-in
Location: People Watching is marvelous
Excellent choice for viewing major Vegas Strip sites,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danafrom calgary

price was right. Ok place.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location, unique look
Cons: Fridge in the room
Location: Easy walking distance to the centre of the strip.
Nice location, clean room, would appreciate to have a fridge. Staff was nice and pleasant, but the people trying to sell you shares every time you walked by them were annoying. I would have no problem coming back since you are supposed to be outside having fun and basicaly use your room for sleeping only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that's reasonably priced.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Close to lots of other things to see and do in the area.
Cons: not much, but does seem like your changing levels constantly. Between getting food,room and the pool seemed like we were on a elevator all the time.
Location: Shopping, big bus tour, walking the strip and a wedding at the luxor.
Generally helpful, waitresses were slow coming around while we were gambeling compared to other casino's we visited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kylefrom MT

Fine print

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we checked out we had to pay an extra $20 a night ($80 total) for a "resourt fee". Check the fine print at this hotel. Nothing was said about paying extra when I booked the hotel. Shady way if doing business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good &c Clean

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and nice rooms with great views. Very convenient. Friendly staff and good coupons for food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neryfrom Wasington

Staff members

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Service is good
Location: The location was great, just a walking distance to other attractions.
The staff members are friendly, especially the lady that assisted us at the registration.