Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Ok

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Ok was to much money and not enough for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It's a nice hotel just 5-10 min drive from the strip. It's quiet so our family were able to sleep and just near to some restaurants that are affordable for big families. The hotel though needs some update and some cleaning, otherwise our stay is just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay, but needs updating

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lobby was nice. Large refrigerator in room. Microwave was clean. Bathtub clogged, water slowly drained. Continental breakfast could have juice or milk instead of only hot drinks of coffee, hot chocolate and tea. Carpet and furniture should be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

N/a

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The carpet was nasty. I had febreze the room because of the smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marinafrom Argentina

Great and cheap!

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We liked it so much, that when we decided to return to Las Vegas (we ended up having an extra day) we chose to go back to this hotel. Great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take a chance

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I was seeing a relative at a major hospital 2 blocks away. Convenience of location is the only good thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Comfort stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I only stayed for two nights for a seminar nearby. I like that after 7 pm you need to phone in to the reception desk so they can open the exterior doors for you. I stayed at the studio 1 queen room and it was a very good size with a small kitchen, desk, an arm chair, etc. The breakfast consisted of a very good coffee, muffins, and fruits. No cabs waiting outside so you need to call a cab company to pick you up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Draper UT

Posted Jan 10, 2015
If you need bare-bones accommodations, this is it. Bring your own shampoo (soap is provided but it is not a good product). You have a kitchenette with a fridge- I like this when I am staying for a few days because I can hit the grocery store to get food for 1 or 2 simple meals. Avoid rooms near stairwell at either end. It is very noisy. Spent time with restaurants in the area and they were decent. Didn't get sick at the buffet and had great pancakes at Blueberry across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know that we were able to accommodate you with our kitchenette and refrigerator for your convenience. Still, I do apologize that your room near the stairwell was noisy. I will work with my maintenance staff to better soundproof these rooms so that we can improve upon this issue. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay...

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
You get what you paid for. Do not except too much. Close to the grocery store and the restaurants are plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Room was very dirty, not acceptable for a family traveling with a baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your room had cleanliness issues. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are diligently working to review our cleanliness standards and inspection procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.