Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel I've ever been in

Posted Jun 6, 2015
At first, they put me in a smoking room. It was very dirty that I did not even want to sit on the couch. Looks like it hadn't been cleaned for months. They did not even bother to freshen up the room. I know it's a smoking room but at least do something to put the smoke away before reserving the room for the next guest. The bedroom lamps were not working. We got transferred to a better room but it was still a little dirty and the ac was not even on so we had to turn it up and wait for hours to finally get the whole room as well as the bedroom to be cool. Never reserving a room at extended stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Petite studio simple de 2 pièces avec chambre et salon-cuisine, et en plus penderie-salle de bain. Pas de luxe superflu. Mupphins, barres tendres , fruits & cafés disponibles le matin. Piscine et salle d'entrenaiement dans le complexe. Quartier industriel à 15 min.à pied de la strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

sadly, not the cleanest place

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: cleanliness and overall room functionality. AC/Heating unit in the bedroom blows right onto the second bed, you get blasted trying to sleep there
checked in a day later than originally planned, staff was very polite and pleasant over the phone when we told them we were delayed (no refund expected because our reservations were non-refundable) Check in was a very long wait, one person at desk who was on the phone with hotels.com, his own manager and hotels.com again trying to fix some missing reservation while we had to wait and wait and wait... Sadly, hotel grounds had cigarette butts everywhere, and some trash... We had hair on a pillow in one of our beds, the white towels weren't really white anymore, black stuff which looked like mildew in the shower/bathtub corner, fridge light was flickering, bathroom lights/fan were working for the night we checked in but totally non-working the next morning when we checked out....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Room shabby, carpet torn, smelt like smoking room

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: not much - just close to town - bed comfortable
Cons: very shabby - needs updating
Location: casinos
would not stay again - noisy - very shabby - close to casinos - taxi ride to town was $10, people were enjoying the pool, gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from World Traveller

Bring slippers

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The king bed was awesome. The room was spacious. Only place around with a kitchen. Most hotels don't even offer microwaves there.
Cons: Steam cleaning
Location: 1/2 hour walk / $10 cab to the strip. Can also take the local bus across.
Everything was good except the carpets were filthy. Walking on them barefoot for 2 min. will blacken your feet. The sofa looked pretty dated, hard to tell if it was clean, prob not. Everything else seemed to be clean enough, but the carpets are gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Can't complain to much decent room a little mix up on check in but nothing to bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great hotel really convenient!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was excellent. Clean convienent and close to the strip. Gentleman checking me in was also excellent, but there was a rude woman working at the front who told me my room was cancelled. Do not appreciate being talked down to when the customer, myself was right. Over all would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Gross hotel room 2111

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The shower wasn't clean I had a rotten yogurt under my bed the was nasty carpet they front desk is horrible they didn't even have extra blankets they said they were sold out I wasn't happy at all with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was good, close to the freeway and the strip. We loved how quiet is was.