Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay stay for the money

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: The kitchnette and being able to cook.
Cons: The beds are totally uncomfortable and short.
Location: There are a few casinos near by and a shopping center.
Overall, the room was okay. It is convenient for the money but the beds are totally uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by Blanca

Las Vegas

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing we tried to be out of the room as much as possible Children inn a smoking room, I don't think so
Cons: All of the above
Location: Las Vegas
Fail to mention that office closes at 11 pm Was give a smoking room when reservation said non smoking but that's all they had Did not see staff at all because in order to get them to clean your room, you have to pay extra Did not get sheets for sofa sleeper when they knew it was four people in the room Breakfast is a joke
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It upsets me to learn that you were not informed about our lobby hours which are from 7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. daily. Please know, we do have lobby phone where a staff member can be reached at any time during your stay. Also, I will meet with our entire staff to review our customer service policies and guest protocol to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Your feedback regarding our free grab-and-go breakfast will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. Again, thank you for the comments. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you’re in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Vegas Strip and close to freeway!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
It was a nice experience. Rooms was to our fitting!!
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind comments about your experience. I’m glad to hear that our location was convenient to your travel needs. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by flaboi

Nice hotel close too the strip.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Clean and good staff close too the las Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ceasar from phoenix

excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent.. thank you so much...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Amie from California

Good for when you really want to be able to cook

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Overall: This is a good choice for people who are looking to save money and don't mind dealing with maybe 1-2 less-than-ideal aspects in return for a cheap place to stay in downtown Las Vegas. The good: price, 15 min walk to the strip, breakfast-to-go (muffins, coffee, tea, oatmeal--think of it as a pared-down continental breakfast), the staff (very pleasant, professional, and helpful) The bad: the room smelled quite strongly and unpleasantly of whatever food the previous occupants had made, but we got used to it (within about an hour) each time we returned to the room. Other people might find this a dealbreaker. Other comments: They are pet-friendly (that could be good or bad, depending on the person). For its proximity to the railroad and to (on some days) the airport's flightpaths, it was relatively quiet. Noise-sensitive folks should bring earplugs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuel from Oxnard , Ca

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very poorly maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

It's ok.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
I called front office to change blanket with several holes from cigarettes. Disgusting.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. I am truly sorry that your linens were not to our hotels standards. As the hotels manager, I can assure you that we work very hard to make every guests stay comfortable by providing clean rooms/linen and we will definitely work harder to catch mistakes like this in the future. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback.